We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,552)
Filter reviews
2,552 results
Traveler rating
943
963
424
118
104
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
943
963
424
118
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle buses swimming pool room service metro mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 2,552 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2019

It is a good hotel to stay if you have good neighbors. Noisy neighbors may make the nights terrible. Also you could hear every conversation in the room coming from the corridor.The location is a bit far from main entertainment places. However, free shuttle bus service makes it easier to get to main places. Metro is nearby, with bus going to metro every 20min.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank guliyevfn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review on booking.com following your stay with us.

I am thrilled to know you have enjoyed the shuttle service and our facilities at Arabian Park Hotel. And in the same time I’d like to take a moment to apologize that your sleep was disturbed by other guests, however we appreciate if you could inform the reception as they will call the other room and take the required action.

Once again, thank you for your flattering comments & I look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Best Regards

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

Our stay was great but there were lots of construction noises around the hotel. The buses services works very well, great breakfast and pool area were very good. I recomend it and would stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cristiano l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are indeed proud of the quality service that we offer our valued guests such as yourself and I am therefore pleased to learn that we have exceeded your expectations in most aspects of our services.

Once again, thank you very much and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Arabian Park Hotel and Park Hotel Apartments, assuring you of our best attention and services at all times. And that we will be able to exceed your expectation in most area of our services

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

great accommodation at this location, away from business center which suited us . shuttle service is available to nearby shopping malls and transport. rooms are clean and the staff is very helpful , construction noise due to new building, hope completed by now.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Rudy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sparing your time to send & share your feedback about our hotel facilities with us.

We are pleased to learn that you had an overall enjoyable stay at Arabian Park Hotel and, I am therefore pleased to learn that we have met your expectations in all aspects of our services.

I will certainly share your compliments with all my team, which will motivate them to definitely go a long way in continuously providing the utmost in guest experience.

Once again, thank you for your valued time and we look forward to welcoming you at Arabian Park Hotel, in the not-too-distant future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019

We had a nice time staying at Arabic Park Hotel, the staff were friendly and courteous..Also the lounge/library also helped me .a great deal when i needed to work intermittently. Wi fi was excellent and the shuttle bus to metro and other locations was really great

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oluphilips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your very nice comments and recommending Arabian Park Hotel & Park Hotel Apartment.

Great service is one of our main aims and it is very rewarding to know that we have succeeded in delivering.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019

Very helpful in all aspect where and what to do.Very good with taxis and transport. Staff helped with leaving a gift for collection as I went home need s friend to collect very good service enjoyed my stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maps36157437356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Its so wonderful to know that you enjoyed all our service and facilities.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews