We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel, good Location”
Review of Arabian Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Arabian Park Hotel
Ranked #180 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Agra, India
1 review
“Good Hotel, good Location”
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Perfectly located,in the heart of the city & very close to Burjuman Shopping Center. This Hotel is good for families/business travelers. Good B/F & friendly staff. Lots of Indian Restaurants in close by area. Jumeirah Beach, the most famous beach in Dubai is few Km away from this hotel. Taxis are available even in late hrs. One can also use Carrefour Shopping Mall for last minute shopping..
Overall a good Hotel to stay. Use their Shuttle services for going to Tourist Spots.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank sanjuhari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,460 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    427
    616
    303
    71
    43
See reviews for
295
429
231
279
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (202)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Wow, it is about one year since i last lunched here and there have been some big changes. The food was buffet style and all of the dishes were nice and hot. The first and desert courses are displayed opposite to the hot and provide a good delicious selection.
I had a selection of hot things for the main including chicken Biryani and it was all good. The first courses are nice and fresh and do their job of stimulating the appetite rather than fill you up!
A very busy hotel with a gd selection of reasonable foods.

Room Tip: The hotel is 'out of town' but there are plenty of connections for quests, so it is well wor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrendaPhew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

Visited this hotel and stayed for 2 nights.. at first it was interesting. .nice location.. room was small with regular sized bed. Too small bathroom and tub... since we came checked inn in the morning. .was too tired and hungry and still waited one hour before finally entering our room. Just to find out that there was no ala carte order being served in that time exept for some sort of breakfast. The room service order taker couldn't understand much what I really was asking. No choice but to order American bfast. Fried egg was terrible with fruit platter which was not freshly made or cut. Ordered for fresh orange juice but given a packet juice.. The worst is the check in cos they will let u wait forever

Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Voodoo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2013

If you are staying a few days in Dubai and intending to see the tourist spots,book this hotel,use their shuttle bus,have at least two days on the "hop on,hop off"buses and it will not cost you the earth.The Arabian Park Hotel is convenient and although it is in an area where development continues[not unsightly nor noisy],the staff are helpful and courteous,the accommodation is very good and the food-we only had breakfast- is varied and tasty.
We will certainly recommend it to others and,as we hope to return to Dubai,we will definately choose it next time -unless our numbers come up in which case we will stay at the .......

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MerlinSouthYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I stayed in this hotel last year and i was not really impressed on various things. I raise my concern to the management and was assured that things will get better. training and developing their staff was the main priority. They invited us for another visit and I was amazed. New faces ,warm welcome, clean room, good food, seamless check in and check out...cant ask for more...well done guys!! see you again

Room Tip: "sea view room is very romantic"
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dhora F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2013 via mobile

We stayed one night on the 6th November the hotel is out of the way of central Dubai. There is a free shuttle to Dubai if you can wait,or there are cars which will take you for 40 dhirams, the metered taxi back was 18 dirahms. We felt that this hotel was for business people who were not interested in a Dubai stopover. The breakfast choice was suitable for people on the go and was pretty basic choice.

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abuja, Abuja Capital Territory, Nigeria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I was on transit so i spent about 12-14 hours and regretted not staying the night.The room is cozy,environment clean and pleasant with thoughtful complimentary services(mall visits,beach visits,airport drops etc).My only snag is that the bus left me at the Dubai mall and i had to take a taxi back.The 10 mins time for stay at the mall is too little and there should be better communication between the driver and the guests.The staff are nice, polite and dutiful.

Room Tip: Take a room on the third floor with a good window view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Denjaabdullahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
3.1 mi away
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai
3.6 mi away
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
#271 of 546 in Dubai
77 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Deira City Centre
Ibis Deira City Centre
#197 of 546 in Dubai
1,658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#43 of 546 in Dubai
1,354 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#135 of 546 in Dubai
1,219 reviews
0.0 mi away
Park Hotel Apartments
Park Hotel Apartments
#235 of 546 in Dubai
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arabian Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arabian Park Hotel

Property: Arabian Park Hotel
Address: Oud Metha Rd | Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Arabian Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 328
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in 4 acreas of Beautiful gardens the Arabian Park Hotel is located just 12 minutes away from the most visited places of Dubai. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Arabian Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arabian Park Hotel Dubai
Hotel Arabian Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing