We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must for anyone looking for a memorable night”
Review of Q43

Q43
Ranked #664 of 9,624 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: $15 - $60
Cuisines: International, Bar, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Welcome to Q43, where we aim to be your favourite Hello and your hardest Goodbye. New York loft style bar-lounge-restaurant with great food and drinks!
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A must for anyone looking for a memorable night”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Q43 has it all - great setting, phenomenal views, excellent service, and great music to suit everyone's taste. It's one of those venues where you can tell that everyone is having a good time and you can stay all night instead of bouncing from bar to bar. For the ultimate all-in-one experience, look no further than Q43.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jarred L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    102
    34
    4
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great New Place”
Reviewed March 18, 2014 via mobile

Been around Dubai on hollydays for the past week, living in the Marina.
We found this new place just opened up 43 floors up in Media One Hotel! Wow what a place, everything from food, drinks, staff, service, etc.
We CSN highly recommend everyone to visit..

Helpful?
Thank Terry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delightful and worthwhile to go back to again & again!”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

What an amazing setting & ambiance! Good service & good food, complimented by terrific views! And an amazing setting to party & dance the night away!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mariusheiberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Pool tables that turn into dining tables, a moving sealing on top of the bar and one of the best places I heard commercial music in Dubai. I really like that place, it has an immaculate view over Dubai and good looking people from all over the world. The bar tenders are very friendly and the bar is never too crowded. Must go...have fun ;)

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Salli K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
386 reviews
310 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
“This is a great addition to the Dubai scene”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

We popped into Q43 for a drink prior to the Eric Clapton concert and in hindsight should have stayed there! This bar has a real buzz to it and the food is really very good. We decided on a selection of tapas and weren't disappointed. The wings a great, the prawns were very tasty and the sliders were as good as I've had for a long while. The other good thing is that the smoke from the bar doesn't come around to the restaurant section so its very well designed. The service was very good too. Friendly and attentive. We certainly will be going back.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tbuae999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Q43 also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Q43? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing