We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge apartements and great service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
JA Oasis Beach Tower
Ranked #53 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
89 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Huge apartements and great service!”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

i stayed in a two-bedroom apartment at the Oasis Beach Towers and WOW what a surprise! The apartments are huge with a well-stocked kitchen (complete with complimentary items in the fridge on your first day), ample space in the lounge, bedrooms and bathrooms and free wi-fi as well. The service recieved from the staff at the front desk and the conceirge was excellent and they were helpful with all inquiries. The hotel is located within walking distance to the metro monorail, and is close to many restaurants and cafes. I highly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Request a high floor for great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torsten O, Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Mike_Stooch,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was lovely to know that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us, and I was happy to know that you would highly recommend the hotel! I do appreciate your kind words with regards to the hotel’s apartments which you have kindly mentioned were huge, the well-stocked kitchen, the free WIFI, the ample space in the lounge, the bathrooms and the bedrooms, as well as the hotel’s accessible location.

You have personally acknowledged members of my team, some of whom you felt were excellent and helpful with all inquiries. I will ensure that your compliments are shared with them.

I hope that we will have the opportunity to personally welcome you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future, and once again thank you for taking the time to detail your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

Yours sincerely,


Torsten Obermann
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,772 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,326
    327
    75
    25
    19
See reviews for
1,129
83
22
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (309)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Level Contributor
342 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 307 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We (2 adults, 2 children aged 9 and 13) stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 19th floor. It was very spacious, very clean, tastefully decorated and well equipped. It included a clothes washer and dryer in the apartment (great after a couple of weeks in European hotel rooms!). There were also 3 individually controlled air conditioning zones in the apartment. It lacked nothing and is great for families.

We arrived early in the morning (about 7am) and reception allowed us to access the apartment right away, which was really appreciated.

From the balcony we could see the beach and a bit of the Palm.

The pool was large and clean, a great respite from the he heat! There were plenty of pool chairs and the pool was fairly shaded from 3pm-ish.

We ordered room service one night, the menu was quite varied, offering both western and Arabic cuisine. The meals were large and tasty.

There is also a small supermarket in the building, which sold really fresh Lebanese bread.

Overall, we loved Oasis Beach Tower Apartments and would recommend it to anybody.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LeahSydney01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torsten O, Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear LeahSydney01,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was indeed a pleasure to know that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us, and I was happy to know that you would recommend the hotel! I do appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel’s apartments which you have kindly mentioned were spacious and very clean, well equipped, the tasteful decorations, the views from the balcony, the large and clean swimming pools, as well as the food served from In-room dining which you felt was large and tasty!

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.

Yours sincerely,


Torsten Obermann
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandnes, Norway
Level Contributor
113 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Perfect apartment located on the marina in Dubai. Excellent service, clean, lot of restaurants both in hotel and outside, on the beach, nice pool area and a tasty breakfast. Highly recommended - we would love to come back.

Room Tip: Chose premium club - top floor - breakfast - premium lounge
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SteRos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torsten O, Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear SteRos,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was lovely to know that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us, and I was happy to know that you would highly recommend the hotel! I would also like to thank you for your kind words regarding the service in the hotel which you felt was excellent, the cleanliness, the restaurants available, the hotel’s accessible location to the beach, as well as the swimming pool area which you have kindly mentioned was nice.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.

Yours sincerely,


Torsten Obermann
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2013

This hotel was simply stunning. It was spacious, yet warm and cozy. I felt like I was in my own home. The bed was very comfortable and the view from the balcony over the Marina was beautiful. I loved the large closet space and the bathrooms were each equally wonderful. It is excellent for large groups as you don't feel crowded (even with 4 people in one apartment) The only downside was the room service. It was a very long wait, they forget items, over charged us, and the food was tasteless. The breakfast we received was a joke as the eggs were ice cold and the cream the gave for our coffee had soured. I don't recommend ordering from them at all but I've heard the restaurant in the hotel is fairly good.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank emilyv77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torsten O, Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear Emily V,

Thank you for your sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Oasis Beach Tower.

It was lovely to read your impressions about the hotel which you have kindly mentioned was stunning, spacious and cozy. I would also like to thank you for your positive comment about the bed and the bathroom which you found to be very comfortable and wonderful, as well as the view from the balcony that you enjoyed.

I appreciate you taking the time to offer your comments about the In-room dining service, as well as the quality of food. Your welcomed feedback has been shared with our Food and Beverage Manager and Executive Chef for their further review.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the future.


Yours sincerely,

Torsten Obermann
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thatcham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Highly recommend the Oasis Beach Tower. Spacious apartments with very private en suite facilities for each bedroom. We had three bedrooms, each with private ensuite and two other toilets. The staff are incredibly polite and we (party of five adults) were well catered for and looked after. They offer a great deal on a breakfast/dinner or lunch combo in the Thyme Restaurant, which was excellent for both quality and choice. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. From the efficient Sayeed on reception to the staff around the pool, everyone was so eager to please. Well placed between the beach a couple of minutes away and the marina, with some great restaurants very close by, the Oasis offers just about everything you could want.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torsten O, Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Dear Kathy W,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was lovely to know that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us, and I was happy to know that you would highly recommend the hotel! Please allow me to personally thank you for taking the time to detail your positive comments about the hotel’s apartments which you have kindly mentioned were spacious, the facilities available in the bedrooms, as well as the hotel’s accessible location to the beach.

I would also like to thank you for your kind words regarding our very own Thyme restaurant which you felt had a great deal on breakfast, lunch and dinner, as well as the quality and choice which you kindly mentioned was excellent!

You have personally acknowledged members of my team, some of whom you felt were incredibly polite, efficient and eager to please. I will ensure that your compliments are shared with them.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Torsten Obermann
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights and it was a really great experience . Staff all very helpful and friendly, as we arrived late on Wednesday it was explained that next day was the start of Ramadan and suggested we do a breakfast and dinner deal . Food was very good for both meals and very reasonable price. The beds very comfortable, great position My only regret was not being there longer but I will go back to Dubai and will certainly stay there. I have also told my local travel agent so he can recommend

Room Tip: We were on 26th floor facing beach "amazing"
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank karen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torsten O, Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Dear karen j,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was lovely to read your review, and I was happy to know that you would return in the future! I would also like to thank you for your kind words regarding the food which you have kindly mentioned was good and offered a great value for money, as well as the beds which you felt were comfortable.

Please also allow me to thank you for your positive comments about my team who looked after you, whom you have kindly mentioned were very helpful and friendly! I will definitely ensure that these compliments are passed on to them.

I hope that we will have the opportunity to personally welcome you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future, and once again thank you for taking the time to detail your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

Yours sincerely,


Torsten Obermann
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
104 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Nice Place for Living.....
Impressive atmosphere in the middle of the desert .... ... ., plenty of space.. beautiful large apartments... pool area and the most helpful staff.. Its a mix of elegance and class....

been there for only few days..... Would definitely want to stay for longer if gets another chance...

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FuriousJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torsten O, Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear FuriousJo,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

I was delighted to read that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us. I do appreciate your positive comments regarding the apartments which you have kindly mentioned were beautiful, large and spacious, as well the ambience which you felt was impressive. Please also allow me to thank you for your kind words about my team who looked after you, whom you felt were helpful! I will ensure that these compliments are shared with them.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.

Yours sincerely,


Torsten Obermann
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#57 of 545 in Dubai
4,497 reviews
The Marina
InterContinental Dubai Marina
The Marina
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#99 of 545 in Dubai
2,645 reviews
The Marina
Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel & Suites
The Marina
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JA Oasis Beach Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JA Oasis Beach Tower

Property: JA Oasis Beach Tower
Address: Al Sofouh Road | Dubai Marina, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai 26500, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#9 Family Hotel in Dubai
#49 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#64 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#93 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — JA Oasis Beach Tower 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This sophisticated beachfront property with its iconic exterior, features 180 luxury serviced and self-catering apartments. The spacious apartments each have a fully equipped kitchen, living room and dining area plus 2, 3 or 4 ensuite bedrooms. Guests may enjoy stunning views over The Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina, restaurants, a swimming pool deck just steps from Jumeirah beach and access to the private beach at Jebel Ali Golf Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your JA Oasis Beach Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Hotel Dubai
Oasis Beach Hotel Apartments
Oasis Beach Resort Apartments
Oasis Beach Tower Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing