We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurious apartments and excellent service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of JA Oasis Beach Tower

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
JA Oasis Beach Tower
Ranked #20 of 536 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Malmo, Sweden
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Luxurious apartments and excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The apartments at Oasis Beach Tower are enourmous. We were staying eight people in the four bedroom flat. With six toilets and five showers in the room it worked without a hitch. The staff took care of us and made sure the rooms were cleaned every day. The large kitchen made iit easy for us to prepare the dinners and we didn't have to eat out every day. The only drawback is that most of the kitchen cupboards were empty and the equipment level in the kitchen is lika in a small holiday lodge.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fidde105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear fidde105,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

I was pleased to read your positive comments about the luxuriousness of the apartment, in particular the size, cleanliness, the available facilities and amenities which you have enjoyed. I was also very happy to know that you felt that our service was excellent!

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,311 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,016
    227
    40
    16
    12
See reviews for
801
66
16
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (277)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

We arrived very early from our Australian flight after exhausting the delights of the airport. Our room wasn't ready but we were treated like royalty by the Reception staff - thanks Dimitri. Nothing was too much trouble as we had a relaxing check-in. We were allowed to use a fourth floor 'Welcome@ suite which had pastries, fruit, cold drinks and a coffee maker. We had a shower, changed and got ourselves generally sorted out before heading off to the Burj Khalifa and the Massive Mall.

The Apartment when we got back was enormous two huge bedrooms with flatscreen TVs etc and ensuite bathroom and loo. Beds were very comfy and showers were excellent. A/C worked well too (30C) outside. We had a fully equipped kitchen with a nice welcome pack of food and coffee etc. We used the laundry facilities too. All the staff in the Oasis Beach Tower could not have been more helpful and appeared to genuinely want to help us. The concierges were particularly helpful with our very heavy luggage and taxis.

We would definitely come back here!

Room Tip: We were on the 7th floor and by mistake I ended up on the 47th floor where there are amazing views...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hemeloid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Hemeloid,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was lovely to read your review, and your personal acknowledgement with regards to my team who looked after you during your stay with us. I will ensure that these compliments are shared with them, particularly their helpfulness.

I do also appreciate your positive comments regarding the hotel’s location, as well as the apartment which you have kindly mentioned were enormous and has comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchen with welcome pack and the laundry facilities.

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Having stayed at this hotel with 6 other friends in October for four nights, I cannot recommend this place enough. We arrived on an early morning flight into Dubai and reached the hotel at 10:00 and as a result our room was not ready.

The concierge swiftly took our bags and we were allowed wait in the executive lounge while waiting for our room to be ready. While in the executive lounge we were offered free beverages, snacks & pastries. A staff member named Merry looked after us to an exceptionally high standard, getting our room ready earlier than expected, and filled us in on what to do during our stay in Dubai. Thank you Merry!!

Upon entering our 4 bedroom apartment, all I can say is we could not of expected anything better. The apartment was more than spacious enough for seven people, equipped with a huge kitchen, utility room(washer, dryer etc...) One word to describe the views was "amazing" we had a high floor room which over looked the palm and the Atlantis which was simply out of this world!!!

The hotel staff are a credit, upon entering the lifts/ hallways they always smiled and asked how are stay was. They even arranged a birthday cake to be delivered to our apartment, our friend was celebrating his birthday the week of our stay.

Our departure flight was late in the evening and the hotel staff allowed us check in our luggage with the concierge while we spent our last day in wild wadi.

I cannot recommend this hotel enough and will be back again on my next visit to Dubai.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HolidayGuru13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Dear HolidayGuru13,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was a pleasure to read your review, and I am happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us! I do appreciate your kind words with regards to the apartment, which you have kindly mentioned was spacious, fully-equipped, and has an amazing view.

I would also like to thank you for your personal acknowledgement to my team who looked after you to an exceptionally high standard, as you have mentioned. I will definitely ensure that these compliments are shared with the team.

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

From the minute we arrived right up till the minute we left, the staff, food and surroundings were as good as it gets.
Room service , wagamama's in the hotel. Breakfast , a fine selection of everything you would want.
Even when we had a wee spot of plunder , with some over done mince, the staff at the hotel could only assist us.
Top place, with some of the best staff I have seen anywhere in any hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bigkevm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Dear Bigkevm,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

Please allow me to personally thank you for your positive comments with regards to the food selection during breakfast, the hotel’s surroundings, as well as to the service provided by my team, whom you felt was the best you have had seen in any hotel!

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stokesley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

We (2 adults and 2 sons) stayed at the Oasis Beach Tower Apartments last year and everyone agreed it was a great place to holiday. We had a two bedroom apartment; the standard of the accommodation was excellent, the apartments were spacious and looked exactly like the hotel pictures. The apartments were very clean and the welcome pack was much appreciated.The pool area was lovely and we spent some part of each day there.We received breakfast, which we really enjoyed,everyone thought there was lots of choice.

The hotel is in an excellent location, with restaurants and shops on the door step.We booked a trip to Atlantis from the concierge and the hotel was great at arranging taxis to and from the malls.The beach is a short walk over the road and is very clean.

All the staff we encountered were helpful and friendly, I would have no hesitation in recommending this resort; in fact we liked it so much we've booked to return at Easter this year!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Camber123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Dear Camber123,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

I was very delighted to read that you and your family considered the hotel to be a great place for the holidays. It was nice to read your comments with regards to the accommodation, which you have kindly mentioned were spacious and were very clean.

I would also like to thank you for your positive remarks with regards to the facilities and amenities that are available in the hotel, such as the swimming pool area and Thyme restaurant, which you have enjoyed, as well as to my team whom you felt were helpful and friendly.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
332 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013 via mobile

It's very central to JBR - it has lovely views of the palm etc - the staff are very good and helpful as we had an early check in from an early flight. They accommodated us when they didn't have to. I would highly recommend this place. Love it.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SimonJRex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Dear Deaglan O,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was a pleasure to read you review, and I am happy to know that you felt my team were very good and helpful. I will ensure that these compliments are shared with them.

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the future.


Yours sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wales
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

EVERYTHING WONDERFUL!! Amazing service from beginning to end. Every member of staff wore a wide genuine smile, and couldn't do enough for guests. Rooms were huge and beautiful. Wonderful location and views. we stayed in 5 different hotels during the Dubai/Abu Dhabi holiday and Oasis Beach Tower was better than all the others put together!! I can't thank the management and staff enough. Wonderful unexpected extra touches like an extensive free welcome pack, guest lounge with complimentary food and drinks (several rooms and full bathrooms) for early check-ins if rooms not ready, free shuttle buses to malls/other areas and their sister resort with private beach and multiple pools. Just all-round ultra amazing.

They made a special effort for Christmas, with one of the "Sky Lounges" completely decked out with Santa's grotto, gingerbread house, trees etc. Lovely festive touches everywhere throughout, including a Chistmas card on 25th signed by a ton of the staff. Really lovely touch.

Rooms are huge and luxuriously appointed. Don't look elsewhere, the hotel and surroundings are the best you will find in Dubai! The choice of dining along the beach walk is endless. I wish I could personally thank every single member of staff for their impeccable attention. BOOK NOW!!!

Room Tip: We asked for high floor with Palm Views, out 38th floor room had a terrace and was the best place I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank richs123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear richs123,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was indeed a pleasure to read your review, and I am happy to know that you had an exceptional stay with us, which made your holiday wonderful! I would like to thank you for your positive remarks about the facilities and amenities available in the hotel, such as the welcome pack, ‘Your Space’ lounge, complimentary shuttle service, as well as our festive decorations.

I do also appreciate your outstanding comments with regards to my team who looked after you during your stay with us. I will personally ensure that these compliments are shared with them.

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#87 of 536 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 stars 2,009 reviews
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#39 of 536 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 stars 2,889 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Raffles Dubai
#1 of 536 in Dubai
5.0 of 5 stars 2,728 reviews
The Marina
The Address Dubai Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JA Oasis Beach Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JA Oasis Beach Tower

Property: JA Oasis Beach Tower
Address: Al Sofouh Road | Dubai Marina, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai 26500, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#9 Family Hotel in Dubai
#20 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#64 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#93 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — JA Oasis Beach Tower 4.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This sophisticated beachfront property with its iconic exterior, features 180 luxury serviced and self-catering apartments. The spacious apartments each have a fully equipped kitchen, living room and dining area plus 2, 3 or 4 ensuite bedrooms. Guests may enjoy stunning views over The Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina, restaurants, a swimming pool deck just steps from Jumeirah beach and access to the private beach at Jebel Ali Golf Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your JA Oasis Beach Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Hotel Dubai
Oasis Beach Hotel Apartments
Oasis Beach Resort Apartments
Oasis Beach Tower Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing