We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,728)
Filter reviews
2,728 results
Traveler rating
1,439
997
202
52
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,439
997
202
52
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al rigga metro station rayna tours welcome drink rooftop pool excellent hotel close to the airport hotel is located reception staff breakfast buffet early check free shuttle excellent stay enjoyed my stay dubai mall burj khalifa deira taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,728 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel recently for 5 nights on half board. The staff were great especially the reception staff and the man who looked after the bags. The hotel is kept spotlessley clean and the lobby area has a lovely atmosphere. We had a superior room and it was lovely. Bed was very comfortable and made up each day. Plenty of hot water and room had a fridge, tea making facilities and a safe (all free of charge). Great air conditioning. Can be left on when you are out during day. Pool on rooftop is lovely. Very clean. Also there is a lovely jacussi. Towels are available free of charge. We stayed on a half board basis with breakfast and lunch. All food was of a very superior quality and we had no complaint about any of it. Great choice with the best being the soup, the fish and the different rices each day.

Room tip: Try to get a superior room. Its well worth it.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sheilaweller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my first time and had wonderful stay.Amazing staff and very professional Mr.Shahnawaz .Speciall thanks to him.He always doing his duty very well and assisting guest very professionally.He gave us me and my family warm welcome.Hotel location is neat to Alrigga metro station.Cant wait to come back.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mohammed00112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Checked into Flora Grand hotel 4days ago and the hotel is very nice place to be. Amazing and friendly Staff, good food, serene atmosphere and a paradise of sort. Met with my good friends Bilawil and Ashish who took a walk with me, took pictures, talked and played together. Amazing people, Beautiful place, a home to be.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank The Inspired Ch... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Flora Grand Hotel is fantastically fantastic Hotel,With well cultured and professional staff,one of them BILAWAL is gentle,respectful and hv the Hotel Business Acumen which very fantastic,from Reception to Restaurant,very good,however,they are still room for best improvement,The Young Man Edrry is also good guy and accommodating.I stayed at Room 7727 for four nights which positively memorable.Thanks for the care Flora Grand hotel hope to visits the Emirate again,why? Dubai is Great And Beautiful Modern City.Comrade Adekola Adebowale,Osun State Nigeria. akanbiade75.aa@gmail.com.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Adekola A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Experience was great, I had booked for 2 days, but extended for a day due to the comfort and hospitality of the Hotel staff. Location is great with connvenient access the metro. The room was a bit smaller than my expectation, especially because i had prepaid and requested a larger room. The joined room in the corner was not suitable because there was a lot of noise coming through from the adjoining room.
Other than that the Buffet Breakfast was a good spread, they even prepared Indian tea for me on request. The Service provided by the hotel is excellent.
The only thing the hotel needs is an upliftment, it seems to be a bit old in finishing.
Overall i will most definitely stay in this hotel again on my next trip.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank utopianarch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews