We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“its okay” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Moon Valley Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Moon Valley Hotel Apartments
Ranked #372 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
dubai,uae
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“its okay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2011

the rooms are big, location is okay, staff is okay but the room services takes time... the price its okay...

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank misheru_en
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    34
    38
    12
    13
See reviews for
34
26
14
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2011

Great location, helpful staff , roof top swimming pool which I loved it, I strongly recommend this hotel apartment to everybody. It came in handy the small kitchen in the room and also the room rate was quite cheap for a hotel in Dubai .

Room Tip: I've made my reservation through Booking.com and I had the best rate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dara2838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2011

We booked directly with them through email, rooms are neat & clean and sufficient for short trips. The location we liked the most near to metra station. I suggest to carry copies of all the pior correspondance while going to this apartment to avoid any misunderstanding later while checking out. Quality of breakfast need slightly improvement as such can not be called bad.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shyam057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampere, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2011

We stayed at this hotel on our vacation. Everthing was ok, I don't usually complain from things. This time I just want to warn about bedbuggers which there was. I Didn't saw any but a got buggersbits. There wasn't so meny of them conclude from amounts of bits. No we are nervous did we get those little thing to our home....

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank hanu111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2011

its not worth that price. In addition, the employees are not well trained enough. Everyone has a different price to quote for the rooms.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JessicaDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Dubai hotels

Williston, North Dakota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2011

I stayed here and had ZERO problems. The water was hot, the food was great, the staff was wonderful!! I hope they understood to share the tips I left in the "Thank you" notes. If my friend and I travel back, we would stay here again. I loved the location. We were treated so well, we both hated to come home. They made this my vacation of a lifetime.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SueNKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salmiyah, Kuwait
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2010

very nice location, very good family hotel, very cooperative hotel staff, i perfer to stay in moon valley hotel when i will visit again to duabi

mohammad naeem minhas - kuwait

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank naeem3002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Palm Beach Hotel
#330 of 544 in Dubai
3.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
Rainbow Hotel
#388 of 544 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai
#306 of 544 in Dubai
3.0 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Creek
York International Hotel
York International Hotel
#453 of 544 in Dubai
3.0 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
Regent Palace Hotel
#285 of 544 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moon Valley Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moon Valley Hotel Apartments

Property: Moon Valley Hotel Apartments
Address: Ali Bin Abi Taleb St | 19 Street, 1; Al Hamriya, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #372 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Moon Valley Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Moon Valley Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moon Valley Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing