We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bedbuggers?”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Moon Valley Hotel Apartments
Ranked #380 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Tampere, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bedbuggers?”
Reviewed April 8, 2011

We stayed at this hotel on our vacation. Everthing was ok, I don't usually complain from things. This time I just want to warn about bedbuggers which there was. I Didn't saw any but a got buggersbits. There wasn't so meny of them conclude from amounts of bits. No we are nervous did we get those little thing to our home....

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank hanu111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    34
    38
    12
    13
See reviews for
34
26
14
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2011

its not worth that price. In addition, the employees are not well trained enough. Everyone has a different price to quote for the rooms.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JessicaDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Dubai hotels

Williston, North Dakota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2011

I stayed here and had ZERO problems. The water was hot, the food was great, the staff was wonderful!! I hope they understood to share the tips I left in the "Thank you" notes. If my friend and I travel back, we would stay here again. I loved the location. We were treated so well, we both hated to come home. They made this my vacation of a lifetime.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SueNKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salmiyah, Kuwait
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 7, 2010

very nice location, very good family hotel, very cooperative hotel staff, i perfer to stay in moon valley hotel when i will visit again to duabi

mohammad naeem minhas - kuwait

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank naeem3002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 30, 2010

the holtel is located at very centre place near to shopping mall more important METRO is very near the room chg are very low and rooms are very good . the breakfast is very good and lots of verity

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ashishb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough
1 review
Reviewed June 13, 2010

Day we checked in , airconditioning wasn't working properly, they fix then bathroom start leacking from roof, room service is avarage. but location is very good. hotel is right next to metro station and burjaman centre and mina bazar, alot of banks u can find near hotel.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank holiday-yer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Europe
Level Contributor
81 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2010

i Like this hotel because it is located near the less than a 5 minute walk to the metro, and less than a 2 minute walk from the bus line. It is behind a major road in which i am unsure of the streets name. Breakfast was included in the price of the hotel. I was surprised at the hotels restaurant because it offered good prices and the quality of the fod was not bad. The draw back was the hot water took a long time before it even would get warm.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank solodrifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Imperial Hotel Apartments
Imperial Hotel Apartments
#417 of 545 in Dubai
22 reviews
0.1 mi away
London Crown Hotel
London Crown Hotel
#277 of 545 in Dubai
134 reviews
0.0 mi away
Milestone Hotel Apartments
Milestone Hotel Apartments
#279 of 545 in Dubai
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments
0.3 mi away
Tulip Hotel Apartments
Tulip Hotel Apartments
#333 of 545 in Dubai
207 reviews
6.7 mi away
Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moon Valley Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moon Valley Hotel Apartments

Property: Moon Valley Hotel Apartments
Address: Ali Bin Abi Taleb St | 19 Street, 1; Al Hamriya, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #380 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Moon Valley Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Moon Valley Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moon Valley Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing