We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,664)
Filter reviews
1,664 results
Traveler rating
1,092
443
91
24
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,092
443
91
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burj khalifa metro station dubai mall premium suite city walk small kitchenette rooftop pool on sheikh zayed road excellent hotel washing machine central location living room a great stay breakfast buffet the hotel staff spacious rooms enjoyed my stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,664 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly staff with courteous behaviour all around, made us feel welcome and at home, good place for family time, price is a bit high and can be adjusted, especially for the family rooms, will return in future

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Trevor270571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaRotana043216111, General Manager at Villa Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Trevor,

Greetings from Villa Rotana! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad you and your family felt at home and comfortable during your stay. Regarding the price, we assure you that the price we offer is indeed competitively affordable compared to the hotel market in this area.

We sure look forward to welcome you again. It's been our pleasure to host you during your visit here in Dubai.

Kind regards,
Camille Saade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very friendly staff and clean hotel, worth the money and the stay. specialy the very nice lady Gen and Abdul at the recption. the rooms are big, quit, clean and well equiped.
The location is great and near everything

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank drahmad78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaRotana043216111, General Manager at Villa Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Ahmad,

Greetings from Villa Rotana! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to see we met your expectations from your arrival, through the rooms and friendliness of my colleagues. We do hope that we'd be your choice of hotel the next time you come and visit Dubai in the future.

Kind regards,
Camille Saade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a really good service from all staff, so kind and so nice.
We will repeat again! The food was good, the easy way to get public transport, and good facilities.
The air con works perfect and the bed was comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Alex991986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaRotana043216111, General Manager at Villa Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Alex,

Greetings from Villa Rotana! Thank you for staying with us and it was your first time to come to Dubai. We're very happy to hear you had a really good experience with the service and facilities of the hotel. To know that our guests had a comfortable and convenient stay rewards all our hard work. We do hope that in the future you get to stay with us again.

Kind regards,
Camille Saade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Close to metro, nice view from the fifth floor, very friendly service & comfortable beds. Great staff, with quick response. Rooms are clean and spacious. Check-in counter was quick and easy. Pool area generally quiet

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank amani164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaRotana043216111, General Manager at Villa Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Amani,

We would like to thank you for staying here at Villa Rotana. We're happy to know you had a very good stay and all your experiences were great with the services, beds and room space. It has been a pleasure to have you and we do hope you'd choose us again on your future stays here in Dubai.

Kind regards,
Camille Saade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Excellent and friendly service from staff both at check-in and check-out. Got excellent tips from them too on activities to do during the day including the tour buses and even places to visit.
The rooms were spacious, super clean and comfortable. Modern furnishings and amenities too.
I was only able to sample their breakfasts, but the options were in plenty, the food was fresh and tasty.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelbugshix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaRotana043216111, General Manager at Villa Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Villa Rotana! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing this wonderful review. It's a pleasure to know your experience has been nothing but great and comfortable from the moment you arrived at the hotel till the check out. It means a lot to us to meet our guests' satisfaction. We look forward to welcome you once again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Camille Saade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews