We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$182
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$173
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$358
$294
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$366
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$211
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$228
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$231
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,450
$1,225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,197)
Filter reviews
1,197 results
Traveler rating
754
339
76
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
754
339
76
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsburj khalifametro stationpremium suitecity walkrooftop poolsmall kitchenetteon sheikh zayed roadexcellent hotelno alcoholwashing machinecentral locationthe hotel staffliving roombreakfast buffetexcellent stayrooms are spacioushouse keeping
Filter
Updating list...
753 - 758 of 1,197 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2013

it was was excellent The rooms and the service by staff is excellent. breakfast choice and decorate and service is amazing. From the first day until we checked out I have no complaints, i was around many place i never see like friendly staff . We enjoyed it so much i'm really apprised inshaallah will be back soon.GOOD LUCK

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohamed I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaH295424, General Manager at Villa Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking time to post your wonderful feedbacks during your stay with us.
It is truly rewarding to know from our valued guest that we have done Excellent service.
Your comments are very inspiring and will be shared with the rest of my Colleagues.
We are looking forward to your next visit in the near future.

Kind regards,

Kinan Al Ghraoui
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Amazing hotel it was a very nice experience for the service were excellent room very clean and front office desk very helpful . check in and check out process were very smooth and really we enjoyed our stay for sure we are coming back and we will recommended this hotel

Room Tip: Excellent hotel location
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samir T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaH295424, General Manager at Villa Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor.
I was delighted to read your comments and to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us, it has been a great honor and pleasure to serve you.

My colleagues and myself, are looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again to our Hotel in the near future.

Best regards,

Kinan Al Ghraoui
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

This hotel has excellent ratings for a reason. The rooms are clean and the service by staff is excellent. The breakfast choice and service is amazing. From the first day until we checked out I have no complaints. The hotel is located in a perfect place. We enjoyed it so much we wanted to stay at the hotel but due to it being fully booked we had to stay elsewhere. The hotel really is excellent. The only issue I have is WIFI. It is not free but most other hotels in Dubai offer free Wifi. Even if they cannot offer it for free the rates should be cheaper. I was thinking in the region of 20-30 AED for 24 hours instead of the current rate of I think it was 70 or 80 AED for 24 hours. Other than that lovely hotel and I would definitely stay again.
The breakfast area is very pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Londonto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaH295424, General Manager at Villa Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for giving us an excellent rating on your review.
Your kind comments will be shared with my colleagues who I’m sure will be mostly pleased with your kind gesture.
Your comment with regards to our Internet fee charges are noted and will be further review and discuss.

Once again Thank you and we are truly looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back upon your next visit to Dubai.

Kind regards,

Kinan Al Ghraoui
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

great hotel,very clean wonderfull staff very helpfull, service at breakfast is excellent.
Cental location close to metro, definitely be going back worth it.only one thing that disappoints no free wifi but you can use wifi next doir at dunking donuts for free

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank treetrun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaH295424, General Manager at Villa Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for choosing Villa Rotana for your stay in Dubai and for taking time to write your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our overall services and facilities to your satisfations. I have taken a good note of your comment with regards to wifi connection and the same will be further review.

Once again thank you very much and we are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back at our Hotel in the near future and rest assured that we would continually provide you with the best services and personalized care at all time.

Sincerely,

Kinan Al Ghraoui

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

I had a perfect stay at Villa Rotana Hotel. The hotel is very special, the service is AMAZING, rooms are super clean and luxurious. The breakfast buffet is super good. All in all I had a great stay and the location was very convenient.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Noora_Ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaH295424, General Manager at Villa Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for posting your wonderful review on Tripadvisor. It is delightful to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Your feedback has been shared with our team.
We look forward to welcoming back on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Kinan Al Ghraoui
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews