We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,840)
Filter reviews
2,840 results
Traveler rating
2,218
427
105
42
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,218
427
105
42
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski dubai ski chalet grand deluxe room sai rasam direct access the executive lounge amazing hotel special thanks the burj al arab business trip an upgrade front office amazing service metro station emirates olea kempenski
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 2,840 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were stay with my husband in Kempinski like 2 month ago, it was unforgettable holidays for us , especially we would like to say thank you to Rumelia lady in the red. She was the one who assist me to prepare gift for my husband because we were waitting our first baby. She arranged cake quickly with letter as I wanted. Service was perfect. Difinetely will recommend this hotel to our relatives and friends and we are planning to come as well in winter time.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Anar0811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiMOEDXB, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback, we are delighted to know that you had a nice stay with us.

We appreciate your special compliments about Rumelia would certainly appreciate your feedback.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back to the Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates, in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Slim Zaiane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Kimpinski is always a great choice never failed me in any of my trips, the service is exceptional and food is great the employees are professional specially Shwe, she was very kind to offer her services when we need anything..
Thank you Shwe, you are one of the most professional employees we met ...

Thanks

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank bushraotaibi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiMOEDXB, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you loved your stay with us.

We appreciate your kind compliments to our service, facilities and staff. Thank you for the special compliments to Shwe.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Slim Zaiane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We came for a friday dinner as my friends recommended Olea restaurant , we had couple of drinks and shisha and few starters , the food was so delicious same as the shisha one of the best in dubai . Fantastic place to be after work, the service was prompt Yaseen and his team are great and make you feel at home , better to come after 9:30pm to get to best service to avoid the crowd .

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 982khalild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiMOEDXB, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic experience at Olea.

We appreciate your kind compliments to our service, facilities and staff.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Slim Zaiane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best experience ever! We went for our anniversary and they've arranged a great room for us with flowers and a cake! ❤️ Special thanks to ladies in red
The bed is so extra comfy, the bathroom is amazing! Other facilities are great.
I'm coming back for sure

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ruridesu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiMOEDXB, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a nice stay with us and had a fantastic anniversary celebration.

We appreciate your kind compliments to our service, facilities and staff.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Slim Zaiane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service, ..I really recommend Mr. Rami Ezzitouni for his great hospitality and well experience in the field.
And his support for the customers day and night is amazing. The hotel is amazing

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 130hadid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiMOEDXB, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you loved your stay with us.

We appreciate your kind compliments to our service, facilities and staff. Thank you for the special compliments to Rami.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Slim Zaiane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews