We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$95
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$85
View deal
Hotels.com
$85
View deal
Official Hotel$85
Priceline$95
Travelocity$85
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveler rating
390
156
40
19
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
390
156
40
19
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews emirates mall al barsha metro station rooftop pool big room excellent service very nice hotel special thanks suresh drl jubin gym taxis ramadan ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
344 - 349 of 639 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

Friendly hotel for pets! Jearim - sales Manager is accommodating toward the needs of my pet. Filipino lady in the reception was spot on with checked in and friendly.
Certainly will come to stay. Dog owners in Dubai you're welcome to stay here with your four legged friend! Love the hotel!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Svynque
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel all facilities are amazing and staff are so friendly and we will come again for sure , room service menu has a lot of varieties and quality of food is good we enjoyed the breakfast a lot !!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank torrento232
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Lovely hotel, just around the corner from Mall of the Emirates - easy walking distance - great hotel facilities - excellent in house restaurant. Great for getting around - staff very helpful !!!! Would recommend

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne123444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Donatellohotel, Front Office Manager at Donatello Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2020

Dear Valued Guest

Greetings from Donatello Hotel Dubai

Thanks for sharing your valuable positive feedback online, we take your comments and suggestions very seriously and always try our best to improve services towards betterment of the hotel.
We hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Review of room 313

The Good:
The room is huge, close to Metro, free parking, free 1.5Lt bottle of water on the 1st day only, free WiFi, included breakfast was a good selection, the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet

The Not so good:
Very weak shower (but was hot at least), Bath Plug broken (cannot drain water out), no free power points by desk (unless you don't need a light), WiFi is unsecured, Shower overflows, no clock, room furniture is getting a bit old, the hot items at breakfast are only luke warm (this is the 2nd hotel in UAE so may be common here).

Based on the AED 215 I paid with breakfast, this hotel is good value for Dubai, and would stay again, despite the small issues if they fix the shower. You really want a good strong shower after a day in the elements.

Also the guest comment card is laminated with plastic, so there is no way to leave comments with the supplied pencils about room maintenance issues. Take a marker pen if you want to leave a comment.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank petestrash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 15, 2017

Very nice, i recommend the place! It is very close of Mall of Emirates, it s a good restaurant near the hotel and cheap, the metro station it is very close. The room it is very big, 43 m and all the time was clean inside. Do not miss!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank Roxana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Donatellohotel, Front Office Manager at Donatello Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2020

Dear Valued Guest

Greetings from Donatello Hotel Dubai

Thanks for sharing your valuable positive feedback online, we take your comments and suggestions very seriously and always try our best to improve services towards betterment of the hotel.
We hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews