We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
24
66
90
37
96
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
66
90
37
96
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 313 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2019

its like red light hotel. u pick up girls from there.staff is very non cooperatyve ,bad rooms
no water for drinking,towel &napkin are not clean.club noise also disturb u till 3 rd floor/,Worth the Money..No more

Room tip: above 5 th foor
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bhabhar5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019

I was there on a business trip. If you don't have any expectations, this place is fine. Not as noisy as expected but people smoke in other rooms and there is nothing you can do about. Reception staff just short of rude.Good location right next to metro station in Bur Dubai.

Room tip: Choose room far away from club and restaurant; upper floord
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BusinessGuy101777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

I recommend this hotel shut down nd go back house don't make darama all people make making fool nd drama for guest I hate this hotel also I asking everybody online trip advisor don't go this hotel nd waist tha money bcz hotel is very very very poor

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Butt456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019 via mobile

Service so poor room very bad room don’t have hot water you complain no response they are unprofessional at all please don’t book their as it’s totally loose for money bed not comfortable reception so bad I can’t fined any positive point.

Date of stay: February 2019
1  Thank 724nohaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

Only 1 thing. This hotel must be shut down !!! Worst hotel I ever stayed. Worst staff and worst service. Will never come back. Local authority must visit this hotel and experience the service provided.

Not to recommend.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank vilKova23_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews