We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rush Inn(Dubai)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (2,878)
Filter reviews
2,878 results
Traveler rating
1,279
1,197
276
76
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,279
1,197
276
76
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdubai museumsherlock holmes pubtextile soukenglish pubbur dubaicall to prayergrand mosquedubai creekindian restaurantabra stationexecutive roomreal dubaigold and spice souksolder partbreakfast was includedhotel is situatedloved this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,345 - 1,350 of 2,878 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at the Arabian Courtyard. Can definitely recommend to anyone. Very friendly & helpful staff. Good size rooms, very clean. Across the road from the Dubai museum which is worth a visit. Would go back again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steve2774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Nice clean hotel, in the old area of Dubai, handy to the creek and old Dubai. Room was of good size and contained all the amenities expected. The large bed was very comfortable. Service from staff was hard to fault. Nice coffee bar on ground floor, but a little expensive. Breakfast buffet fully meet our needs. Metro stop was 1km away, but too hot (47deg c) when we were there to walk, so taxi was the best option. The Dubai Museum stop for the Hop-on Hop-off tour bus is a few meters away. Stayed 3 days in July and 1 day in August on stopover to and from Europe. Will certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tw0_Kiwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We booked via Hayes and Jarvis as a base to explore Dubai for a few days, we had purposefully spent a bit less as we were on our way to the Maldives and planned to spend very little time in the hotel. On this basis it is a good place to stay - big rooms with good facilities and a good range of food/service at breakfast. It's also handy for the bus tour drop off point and the Dubai museum. The free shuttle to the beach is also good. It is however away from the main tourist spots so be prepared to use public transport or taxis, if we went back we'd probably pay a bit more and stay near Dubai mall or the marina.
The pool area needs a complete renovation.
Good service when we arrived at 9am and only had to wait an hour or so for our room.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 100Jojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

We have had a flight with late arrival in Dubai and needed a hotel for the night before going on a cruise the next day.
The hotel is in a convenient area close to Dubai Creek and not far away from the cruise terminal. I have choosed the hotel to take advantage of a short trip by boat on the Creek in the morning and it was a good choice, because after a very short walk you are right by the boats and can cross the Creek to get to the market.
The Heritage room is just as you see it on the website, comfortable and clean. The bathroom is small with a bathtub, but it was okay and clean.
Breakfast was included in our deal. I do not need too much in the morning and am fine with toast and jam, which I could find, so good enough for me. It is not a huge buffet, but it is fine.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathrin_73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Everything was excellent, a very clean and friendly place to stay.Great location within easy reach of all amenities .The restaurants within the hotel are varied and very good value.Wll definately go back for another visit on our way out or back from Australia.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews