We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
  
Ways to Experience Arabian Adventures
from $88.80
More Info
from $63.01
More Info
Camel Trekking
19 Reviews
from $68.31
More Info
from $50.55
More Info
Reviews (5,923)
Filter reviews
5,923 results
Traveler rating
4,698
753
167
101
204
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,698
753
167
101
204
Show reviews that mention
All reviews belly dancing sand dunes camel ride sundowner tour dune bashing desert safari our tour guide henna tattoos sand boarding abu dhabi conservation area wheel drive bedouin camp picked up from our hotel camel farm great driver recommend this trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 5,923 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I’ve been cruising with Royal Caribbean for a long time and have been going to different excursions at each ports and I would say that of all the excursions I’ve booked that this is the best, most fun, unique experience what with the airconditioned jeep sand dune bashing, the camel ride, henna tattoo, hookka smoking (I did not do this), holding the falcon photo op, belly dancing show, fire dance, spinning (very nice shows), the buffet (food is great), open bar. But the best part is having the best driver Wakar who’s always thinking of our safety and comfort, very experienced driver, very informative, very funny, took nice pictures of us. An unforgettable experience. And to the rest of the Arabian Adventures crew, keep up the good work!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jocel854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArabianAdvSamirMehta, General Manager at Arabian Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Hi jocel854

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on the Sunset Safari in the Dubai Desert Conservation Reserve. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the experience.

We are proud of our team and our adventure expert Wakar will be so pleased to read your kind review.

For our reader's interest, the Sunset Safari is available with a number of drinks package options and features all of the desert activities along with four kinds of entertainment. A portion of your fee from this experience supports local conservation projects too.

jocel854, we look forward to welcoming you on a tour or a safari again.

Best regards
Samir Mehta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile
Review of: Sunrise Safari

Had an absolutely great time myself and the colleagues. Our guide Latif if I'm not mistaken he told us a lot about Dubai and the desert with great manner. The company’s respect for the desert and all the animals was emphasized. Loved the Bedouin experience at the end! Thank you Latif for giving us such a great evening!
We will definitely repeat it again and recommend friends.

Thank TravelHunter1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArabianAdvSamirMehta, General Manager at Arabian Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Hi TravelHunter1976,

Thank you for taking the time to review our new experience, the Sunrise Safari. It was a pleasure welcoming you on our new safari experience.

Our team of adventure expert Latif will be so pleased to read your kind review too.

For our reader's interest, the Sunrise Safari is a perfect start of a day, wait for sunrise under a star-shaped tent while enjoying a glass of bubbles. A light breakfast is served after sunrise. A portion of your fee from this experience supports local conservation projects too.

We look forward to welcoming you on a tour or a safari again.

Best regards
Samir Mehta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Emad was an excellent tour guide, he cooked for us delicious!! he was very nice!! Also the person who helped him with the dinner, he was obliging.It was a great experience!!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Q1162WVfernandad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArabianAdvSamirMehta, General Manager at Arabian Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Hi Q1162WVfernandad,

Thank you for your kind review and it was a pleasure to welcome you on our Private Starlight Safari – an exclusive dinner in the Dubai Desert Conservation Reserve. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the food.

Our adventure expert Emad will be pleased to read your kind review too.

For our reader's interest, the private dinner is ideal for a celebration or romantic evening with personal waiter service, a bespoke three-course premium BBQ dinner and unlimited adult beverages. A portion of your fee from this experience supports local conservation projects too.

Q1162WVfernandad, we look forward to welcoming you on a tour or a safari again.

Best regards
Samir Mehta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We had a wonderful time out in the desert and our guide Mr. Bokhari was amazing and very professional with plenty of knowledge about Dubai and desert trips. We had a wonderful time and will definitely recommend Arabian Adventure to all my friends in London with professionals like Bokhari, it was full of fun and enjoyment.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank khalils915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArabianAdvSamirMehta, General Manager at Arabian Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Hi khalils915,

Thank you for your kind feedback and it was a pleasure to welcome you on our Sunset Safari.

We are proud of our adventure expert team and our adventure expert Bukhari will be pleased to read your kind review too.

For our reader's interest, the Sunset Safari is offered in 3 packages; the Basic with soft drinks package, the Bronze with house beverages package and the all-inclusive Silver with premium beverages package where you won't be asked to pay for any activities or beverages at the campsite - except for any souvenir shopping and photos taken by professional photographers.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Best regards
Samir Mehta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020
Review of: Camel Trekking

Wasn't quite sure what to expect, but the whole experience was even better than expected and the highlight of our Dubai visit. "Captain" was an excellent guide - arrived early for our pick up and provided great conversation and helpful info about Dubai. The camel ride through the park was really relaxing and a special experience. Thanks, Captain & Arabian Adventures for a great morning!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ldnyc2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArabianAdvSamirMehta, General Manager at Arabian Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Hi ldnyc2019,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on the Camel Trekking Safari! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed it!

Our adventure expert Captian Rizwan will be pleased to read your kind review too.

For our reader's interest, the Camel Trekking takes place in the Dubai Desert Conservation Reserve where you will ride a fully-grown camel along the dunes before stopping for breakfast next to a lake. A wonderful start to the day!

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Best regards
Samir Mehta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews