We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Ski Dubai
from $57.37
More Info
from $71.31
More Info
from $65.62
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
Reviews (9,890)
Filter reviews
9,890 results
Traveler rating
5,153
3,144
1,166
256
171
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,153
3,144
1,166
256
171
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snow park chair lift penguin encounter degrees outside zip line emirates mall great fun two hours couple of hours a lot of fun unique experience gloves penguins lesson chairlift jacket desert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 9,890 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was the most unique place I’ve ever seen. The ski slope was large, easily used
and all the ski clothes and needs were provided in the cost. There are activities for three year olds to senior citizens.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank nancywD5521YZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We came to ski Dubai to celebrate my partners birthday. We booked the total ski package which was great value. We told the staff we were celebrating and I have to mention a lady called Shelia who went the extra mile. She was helpful, kind and arranged many additional surprises and gifts that made our visit so much more enjoyable. Ski Dubai you have an amazing member of staff in Shelia and she should be recognized for her excellent service and dedicated customer care - thank you Shelia

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 968zahrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Cold as Antarctic, this place made chills run down our spine throughout the tour. but it was a nice place to be.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank andrewpM12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Gorgeous place. Amazing indoor snow park. Great skiing and staff was very friendly. we go again and recommend all others to visit at least one time it will be a great fun

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank timkY8540ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was so fun. I was scared at first but it wasn’t as bad. I kept doing everything over and over. It was cold but bearable. They gave you everything you needed to be warm. Try wearing some warm stuff when you go.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Naydaniiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews