We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Private Dinner in the dunes in the Mleiha National Park
118

Book in advance
from
$307.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Explorer Tours
from $307.00
More Info
from $416.00
More Info
from $212.00
More Info
from $253.00
More Info
Reviews (1,230)
Filter reviews
1,230 results
Traveler rating
1,199
22
7
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,199
22
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dune buggy quad biking in the desert amazing experience driving experience lots of fun sand boarding these guys highly recommend this company dubai desert driver guide recommend this trip excellent trip private tour special thanks fatih dunes leader
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 1,230 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2022

stanley was amazing, maximized our experience from picking us up on time to taking frequent videos and pictures whilst we were quad biking in the desert, treated us like royalty, beautiful experience couldn’t have asked for more !

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank subeghb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
info e, Owner at Explorer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2022 via mobile

Sadam was AMAZING from start to finish!!! Absolutely treated us like royalty. He was very knowledgeable with any questions that we had. Sadam took pictures , assisted with the children made sure we were taking good care of…..It’s a must when in Dubai you have to book with Sadam!! See you soooooooon.. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank F6591RRyolandat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
info e, Owner at Explorer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2022

The whole experience was amazing, all the staff were very attentive including my transfer driver Manzoor. Thank you very much

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank chrislA6190VY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
info e, Owner at Explorer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2022

We did the 1 hour 4 seater desert safari plus dune bashing experience. The communication from the team was excellent as they kept me updated with timings and pick up.
The actual buggy experience was really enjoyable for the family as a whole. The team made sure we followed a set route and ensured we were safe at all times.

Manzoor our driver for the dune bashing and hotel pick up was a pleasure and the quality of service he provided was of the highest standard.

I would highly recommend using Explorer Tours based on my own experience.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank nasirm377
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
info e, Owner at Explorer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Explorer Tours. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2022

It was really fun, the team that they have is amazing, hands on, very polite and helpful, with photography skills also 😁 will recommend this to everyone. I enjoy all minute of it.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank fonzyg2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
info e, Owner at Explorer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews