We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,992)
Filter reviews
1,993 results
Traveler rating
1,033
590
214
86
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,033
590
214
86
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hawthorn suites flavours restaurant one bedroom suite tram station restaurants and shops excellent location hotel entrance recommend this hotel concierge team sea view special thanks duty manager hotel staff spacious rooms front office wonderful stay an upgrade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,993 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff were amazing and really friendly, there was nothing too big for them to accommodate. Rooms were spotless, the whole hotel was spotless reallycould not fault it.
Location was brilliant shopping, restaurants and beach 5 minute walk away!

Would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emz501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HawthornSuitesJBR, Hotel Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham.

It was a great pleasure to have you staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel.We are delighted that we have made your stay so perfect and memorable.

All our colleagues were happy to know that you had so many delightful moments. Your appreciation and recognition are a wonderful encouragement for the entire team.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again soon.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had one of the best spaghetti oglio here and the nice lady at the restaurant “Angela” made sure I enjoyed my meal I would visit every time I visit Dubai , you guys should really try this hotel/restaurant

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank youngmontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HawthornSuitesJBR, Hotel Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your review.

We strive to offer outstanding service with a genuine spirit of warm hospitality for all of our guests every time. We will be sure to pass on your note and commend Angela for his exemplary efforts in going above and beyond to serve you.

It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It’s the best hotel in Dubai it’s near the sea and jbr and the Hotel staff are the best specially aiaz he so kind and generous I will come back again in my next visit I love it and my family loves this place

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AZ123455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HawthornSuitesJBR, Hotel Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you for visiting us at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham and for sharing your review on this platform.

We are very proud of our genuinely friendly, professional staff and will make sure to commend everyone especially Aiaz for the exemplary service provided during your stay.

We will be sure to share your compliments with all of our incredible colleagues.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friends and i stayed here for a night and i would say it was excellent. As we're working in the hotel as well so we already know how is it but they exceeded our expectation. The staff are very friendly and professional Aiaz in the reception, Mahdi in the room service is excellent as we don't know which floor the pool is located instead of telling us the direction he extended her service to assist us directly. Special thanks to the duty manager Mr. Bhushan he is excellent he makes sure that we are comfortable and enjoying our stay they even give us souvenirs . The room are very spacious and clean . This stay is really unforgettable as this is our 1st time all together. I would definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gsosie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HawthornSuitesJBR, Hotel Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Gsossie,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham. We are very pleased to have received the wonderful feedback about your stay with us

We are always happy to know that our team are going out of their way to give you an ultimate and relaxing experience.

We will be certainly sharing this with our team to keep up this excellent job and we will always be looking forward to many more return stays in the future

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at the property for a night and it was a upmarket experience. The location was perfect and since this visit was for business the place was accessible to new Dubai.
Out meeting venue was JLT and only took us 10 minutes bro reach there. The location. Is better than other Jumeirah beach residence hotels since this could be accessed through the end and one does not have to go through the busy streets.
The rooms were one of the spacious units I have seen in Dubai and the best part was a functional kitchen with microwave and hot plate. Could not fault and aspect of the room including cleanliness.
Above all all the interactions with the staff were great and they were willing to assist .
Did not use the spa, gym and the other facilities as it was a short business trip.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mukulm665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HawthornSuitesJBR, Hotel Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mukul,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor.

We are flattered to read the title of your review and it is a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable time with us particularly with the service provided by our associates.

We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is always a delight to receive such praise.

Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your return visit for an even better experience.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews