We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice”
Review of Lama Tours

Lama Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: LAMA: Love All, Meet All LAMA is committed to serving customers with utmost professionalism and care. We inspire people to travel and explore to enrich their lives, employing the latest technology solutions to exceed expectations at all times.LAMA delivers a high quality service at incredibly reasonable prices. We promise you the very best deals and and an experience you will never forget!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

It was a fantastic safari trip,the driver was so helpful and we enjoyed a lot but the problem for me was that dinner included indian foods and to be honest I didn't enjoy it! but it has variety of foods !

Thank elmira202009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LamaTours, Public Relations Manager at Lama Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our lama tours to other travelers.
I'm sure our entire lama staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
If you have any suggestions for us to improve, let us know.
Thank you for your review and for recommending us on TripAdvisor.

Regards
Lama Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (401)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"belly dancer"
in 24 reviews
"sand dunes"
in 22 reviews
"dubai desert"
in 5 reviews
"camel riding"
in 6 reviews
"dubai city tour"
in 4 reviews
"conservation"
in 5 reviews
"pics"
in 5 reviews
Filter

111 - 115 of 401 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2017

On March 13th we asked St Regis Hotel Dubai to book a private tour to Abu Dhabi
Advanced payment was 1799,99 AED. The driver came with a loosy car with a big sign Lama Tours and after 1/2 hour had a flat tyre. We waited 45 minutes on the highway under a bridge before it was repaired. No guide at the Mosque . The driver/guide was not expert of AbuDhabi.
Never agreed to give back part of the money. The worse we ever experienced

Thank ampmilan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LamaTours, Public Relations Manager at Lama Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear Sir,
Thankyou for bringing us your feedback and we apologise for this incident.
We will investigate and we are dealing to the concerned person regarding this matter and we assure you that your feedback will give the opportunity to remedy this kind of problem.
Im sorry that this incident happen and we look forward to serve you.
If you have any suggestions for us to improve, let us know.
Thank you for your review and for recommending us on TripAdvisor.

Regards
Lama Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

Thanks Mr. Aziz ( the guide ) and the rest of lama team who were there .
We had awesome day
Although the end of the day we had a flat tire .. the young man who also came and helped with aziz were great, fast and friendly .

Yes we like Lama's outing but not the food; considering that tourists are not all Indians ( so spices should be considered lower & more variety ) . To me wasn't a problem cause I had corn. To the rest it was .

Thank you
Rana Elm

Thank rana e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LamaTours, Public Relations Manager at Lama Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your tour with us! I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your excursion pleasant.
Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
If you have any suggestions for us to improve, let us know.
Thank you for your review and for recommending us on TripAdvisor.

Regards
Lama Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

A night to remember was only successful because of Lama Tours and our service agent Mr. Salman Gunnata - who confirmed our group booking at the last minute for a farewell.

Swift booking with on time service were some of the few elements that retained our trust for one of the best bonding evenings.

I would also like to extend my hearty thanks to Mr Harman and team, who not only arranged everything - from decor to music to food on deck, but also was on call whenever required, with a warm smile :)

Hope to book with Lama Tours whenever required in future. I'm assured with the best service always

Thank Fatema T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LamaTours, Public Relations Manager at Lama Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your good comments and we hope to see you next vacation.
If you have any suggestions for us to improve, let us know. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Thank you for your review and for recommending us on TripAdvisor.

Regards
Lama Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

It was a great experience with lama tour. Thank you for your accommodating staff and nice iterinary.

Thank rrviceral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LamaTours, Public Relations Manager at Lama Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for the positive comments. We work hard to offer good food and friendly, efficient service, and I’m so glad your visit was enjoyable.
I will pass your feedback on to the team, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
If you have any suggestions for us to improve, let us know. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Thank you for your review and for recommending us on TripAdvisor.

Regards
Lama Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lama Tours also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Lama Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing