We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to sit and watch the world go by...”

Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club
Ranked #48 of 546 Outdoor Activities in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Golf course in Dubai with distinctive sail-like clubhouse architecture.
Reviewed December 8, 2014

My wife and I visited the Lakeside last week and had a wonderful time sitting chilling out and enjoying a cold drink or two.

My wife uses a wheelchair and we were assisted by the staff and their help was greatly appreciated. The golf course is superb and the surrounding views are exceptional.

Well worth a visit.

1  Thank DSM2502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2014

Thank you for visiting Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club and taking the time to write a review.

We are pleased to hear that you and your wife have enjoyed your experience at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club and enjoyed your drinks. We look forward to welcoming you both back again in the future.

Kind regards,
Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (560)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"dubai creek"
in 47 reviews
"pro shop"
in 9 reviews
"great golf course"
in 7 reviews
"park hyatt"
in 6 reviews
"practice facilities"
in 6 reviews
"finishing holes"
in 5 reviews
"fast greens"
in 5 reviews
"boardwalk restaurant"
in 5 reviews
"in great shape"
in 5 reviews
"driving range"
in 7 reviews
"fairways"
in 11 reviews
"marshalls"
in 8 reviews
"academy"
in 7 reviews
"dinner"
in 32 reviews
"legend"
in 6 reviews
"shisha"
in 8 reviews
"refreshments"
in 5 reviews
Filter

179 - 183 of 560 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2014

I can travel for good food. DCGYC and the Boardwalk gets me back to celebrate family time with good food. Try and reserve seats outside by the Dubai Creek overlooking the stellar Dubai skyline. Steaks and fish are a must-have!
Fab place for sundowners or dinner with family.

Thank Dev J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2014

Dear TheCalmDev,

Thank you for your feedback and visiting Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club and Boardwalk.

We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your experience at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club and were happy with the food and service provided. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind regards,
Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2014

Loved the view and the food was amazing too. A very romantic setting - Highly recommended for any meal.

Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2014

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for visiting Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club.

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience and meal at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind regards,
Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2014

We booked in advance and it was our honeymoon.
They gave us the best table in the house, it was called the Titanic table by the waiters.
The food was excellent as well as the service provided.
We had the all inclusive buffet with drinks and all our needs were catered for. We even got a message on our desert platter.

Thank Pritesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2014

Dear Pritesh,

Thank you for you visiting Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club and taking the time to write a review.

We are so pleased to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your honeymoon with us at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club and you were happy with the food and service provided. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai.

Kind regards,
Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2014

I was there with family for the Boat show and surprisingly it was a great and wonderful place to walk and enjoy a wonderful scenery as the side walk with family.

The Restaurant was set in a very great and lovely environment and there is Bar area set directly facing the creek area. Definitely will come again for a visit.

Thank alvinfcl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2014

Thank you for your recent review and visiting Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club.

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the 2014 Dubai Pre-Owned Boat Show and that you enjoyed your meal with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind regards,
Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing