We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great course”

Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club
Ranked #39 of 469 Outdoor Activities in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Golf course in Dubai with distinctive sail-like clubhouse architecture.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Great customer service, extremely well kept course, fast greens, but not an easy course to play. A great little tester for all handicaps.

Thank Tom O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Play_Golf_In_Dubai, Director of Sales at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Thank you for choosing to play golf at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club. It is great to hear that you enjoyed playing the championship course, we hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (549)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"dubai creek"
in 48 reviews
"pro shop"
in 10 reviews
"great golf course"
in 7 reviews
"fast greens"
in 6 reviews
"park hyatt"
in 6 reviews
"boardwalk restaurant"
in 5 reviews
"practice facilities"
in 5 reviews
"driving range"
in 8 reviews
"academy"
in 7 reviews
"marshalls"
in 8 reviews
"fairways"
in 9 reviews
"dinner"
in 33 reviews
"legend"
in 7 reviews
"shisha"
in 8 reviews
"marina"
in 10 reviews
"emirates"
in 7 reviews
Filter

280 - 284 of 549 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2013

We had a very good dinner here. We had table near to the creek and we rreally enjoyed the meal. Very good service.

Thank Sigurd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Play_Golf_In_Dubai, Director of Sales at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding Boardwalk and QD's restaurants. In case you are not aware Boardwalk is currently undergoing a series of improvements to the restaurant interior as well as the terrace. The terrace is still open for dining, however the brand new Boardwalk will be fully open by the end of the year! We hope that you enjoy our refurbished restaurant and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

I have been eating at the Boardwalk since 1998 and I still think this is the best view of the city being creekside.
Have since attended QDs where the staff get the food wrong, they are not as attentive but the food is good and the shisha amazing.

Thank les08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Play_Golf_In_Dubai, Director of Sales at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Thank you for your review and loyalty of Boardwalk restaurant! In case you are not aware we are currently making some exciting changes to the interior and menu which will be completed by the end of the year, in the meantime the terrace remains open. We look forward to welcoming you back to Boardwalk again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

I went here for dinner. We had drinks in the patio and watched the sun go down, very beautiful. Then we had the BBQ and it was divine. Fabulous choice if meats and fish, accompanied by fresh salads and lots of sparkling wine. All at a reasonable price and with attentive, polte service.

Thank Teacher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Play_Golf_In_Dubai, Director of Sales at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Thank you so much for visiting Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club and for choosing to dine at Lakeview restaurant. it is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the Club and we really do appreciate your positive feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2013

One of the Oldest and well maintained Golf clubs in Dubai situated in the heart of the city ... superb exp .. should say one of the Golf club which maintain world class standards ...

Thank SHNAIR123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Play_Golf_In_Dubai, Director of Sales at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club and your fantastic comments regarding our course. We hope to welcome you back again to the club soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing