We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveler rating
233
103
70
25
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
233
103
70
25
53
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 484 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2012

This hotel is just in the vicinity of Dubai nternational Airport making it ideal location for a short and hasselfree stay in between transfers/hopping in between long haul internationa connections.

Its a good hotel in the sense small clean rooms with good air conditioning, but very limited toileteries and other housekeeping amenities available only on paying extra charges e.g. Shaving kit, comb or even for that matter moisturizer, face wash also not included in complimentory kit. As most of the international travellers do a through check-in of most of their baggages and these become crucial necessisty.
Dinner was served hot buffet ofcourse but very limited Veg menu to offer, but palatable food with nice collection of pasteries/cakes & pudding.
Water in the taps is always hot even in cold water tap even at 4 a.m. in the bathrooms, very uncomfortable to take bath in hot water.
Check-in and Check-out was quick and smooth even for our large group of 55 persons.
All in all only a one noight stay hotel in between transfers is take home message.

Room tip: Lower floor rooms are more comfortable and less hot.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank drrahulgarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

This hotel has very bad serive. They try to give different rooms than what we booked. Reception are unprofessional. The furniture of the rooms is excellent, but not clean. I found spots of blood in my bed. I don't recommend this hotel at all.

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Alrawas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

I was here for a couple of nights, and there is nothing special about this place. Small, clean rooms with decent internet and clean bathrooms. Not much to offer when it comes to food. All in all, too pricey!!!

Room tip: Higher floors are better.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Vinit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

We stayed in this apartment hotel for 4ngihts on Last may. We had wonderful experience and good service. I appreciate it. We had great time there. We had comfortable stay. I think this hotel is in good location though you have to take taxi to reach metro since the weather was very hot at that time. To walk even few hundreds meter is very intolerable.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Binodnepalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I stay 4 night at emirates concord hotel in Al Maktoum Str. dubai.
The worst hotel i c in dubai...
i do not book this hotel ever. just ideal for one night stay. The location is close to airport and also good for business reasons. but the service was bad. we do not use airport transfer but the manager of hotel charge us AED200 for nothing. They did not clean our room for 4 days! even we put (please clean our room) on the door every days. The internet is chargeable even in lobby of hotel.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amir1358
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews