We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Average 3 Star Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Imperial Suites Hotel
Ranked #393 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Mohali, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“An Average 3 Star Hotel”
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Me and My Husband were in Dubai this December for our Anniversary.We had booked a Standard Room. But one look at it and we wanted out. The room was Suffocating and without any proper ventilation. The carpet gave an unpleasant Wet clothes stink. It was divided into 2 parts, One as bedroom and other as living with an old tv. We immidiately requested the reception to upgrade us or we would change our hotel. Fortunately, The hotel staff was helpful so they upgraded us to a better room with no division. this room was clean with no unpleasant smell of any kind and a better bathroom. Food in the buffet on the 8th Floor Ballroom was good but with limited variety. Pool was under construction.
Overall, An Average Experience on Stay.

Room Tip: If you can , Please choose a Luxury Room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kichi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    78
    52
    31
    32
See reviews for
60
39
17
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 6, 2011

This is a good hotel if you are travelling with family. Very cooperateive staff, reasonable travel desk who will give you good offers for sightseeing. This hotel is surrounded with lots of shopping options, Indian food, and has public transport option.

Airport pick-up was complementary. Breakfast is very good with Indian cuisine. Rooms are very spacious and that too for such an attractive rate.

But please bear the loud music that can be disturbing.

Room Tip: Request that you prefer rooms with minimum disturbance
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SJAIRATH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
141 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Good hotel. Rooms consist of huge living (approximately 14'x25') big bedroom and a big bathroom. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms but for the cigarette smell in the hotel lobby. The complimentary breakfast is fairly wide spread but the quality is no good. The Indian cuisine is bad.

Room Tip: Select street side rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ganeshkamath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Hi,
I stayed in this hotel last week, Hotel is budget hotel types, a smell of cigarette is Continuously there in lobby. there are two dance bars in the hotel (Indian & Pakistani) but no crowd.
they don't allow guest in the hotel. if u want to enjoy night life & want pickup this hotel is not for you.
i feel this hotel is appropriate for families no problem

Thanks

Room Tip: choose higher floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank Rahulnahata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2011

before booking this hotel i have chked lots of hotels in dubai. specially in Bur Dubai area. At price of AED 200 for 2 ppl in one room & 275 for 3 ppl in one room was the best rate for 3 * hotel. but when we reached the hotel we were surprised seeing the rooms they were double rooms. as in one hall & bedroom... not like any standard hotel where only bed room is provided.

The place is again in bur dubai...close proximity with meena bazaar, burjuman mall..metro...so it was ideal place to leave.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank abhiee26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalandhar
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2011

A good hotel at budget price...There is a bar lounge open until wee hours but as my room was on 5th floor it hardly mattered....BIG spacious rooms....separate sitting/TV lounge room...worth much more than I paid for...good food...i enjoyed eating Chinese food at the Noble House....

I went there on week day...i think that made my stay more comfortable....i heard a lot about the hotel and its surroundings when i got back from there....but i guess its your call any way... it was nice and comfy for me....and maybe weekend would be different i do not know about.....

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank arvind7421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jammu
Level Contributor
70 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2011

good hotel for budget travellers, nice night clubs full with friendly females. enter around 11 pm wen its full. they charge 60 AED entry with a free drink. supermarkets and indian restaurants nearby hotel. good location and spacious rooms.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank karunesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Creek
Admiral Plaza Hotel
Admiral Plaza Hotel
#310 of 545 in Dubai
413 reviews
Imperial Hotel Apartments
#417 of 545 in Dubai
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Panorama Grand Hotel
#293 of 545 in Dubai
205 reviews
Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai
#330 of 545 in Dubai
237 reviews
Palm Beach Hotel
#334 of 545 in Dubai
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imperial Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imperial Suites Hotel

Property: Imperial Suites Hotel
Address: Imperial Suites Hotel Al Rolla St | 15 Street, 46; Al Raffa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #393 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Imperial Suites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Imperial Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imperial Suites Dubai
Imperial Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing