We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dubai does the Cheescake factory better!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #2 of 82 Dessert in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Downtown Dubai
london
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Dubai does the Cheescake factory better!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

Dubai really knows how to do american food and with the outstanding service and cleanliness they have really nailed the Cheesecake Factory. Excellent food, excellent service, highly recommended

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

815 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    455
    279
    56
    16
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing cheesecake”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014 via mobile

Having missed out on a trip to The Cheesecake Factory in California I decided to give it a try in Dubai.

I had the chicken samosas which were really nice. The burger was fantastic.

I ordered the original cheesecake and was not disappointed. Fabulous.

Helpful?
Thank KUDLES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg, Germany
Level Contributor
503 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 249 helpful votes
“Always wanted to go”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

I've always wanted to pay a visit to the famous Cheesecake Factory and it certainly lived up to expectations. We over-indulged in the humongous portions of scrumptious cheesecake - there is an list of infinite choices! Service was attentive, restaurant was clean and smart, food good. It all obviously comes at a price, but we were willing to pay just for the experience.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Scuesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
105 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

I had the strawberries Cheesecake and was delicious but very expensive...it was full and had a waiting list.

Helpful?
Thank turista_profissional
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“The big sweetness.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

I went there for a famous Hershey`s Chocolate bar Cheesecake and from a very long menu I also chose a Wild Blueberry White Cheesecake and fresh mango juice. Everything was absolutely marvelous and super yummy. Excellent taste and look, also the staff was the first class, fast, efficient and very friendly. Also the restaurant room looks very nice. For everything I spent about 20 euros which is a very good price for so delicious cakes. Higly recommended for everyone.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pavulon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing