We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Review Highlights
One of my favourite destinations in Dubai

This is my kind of a place where it’s not very crowded or congested especially during the late... read more

Reviewed July 29, 2019
Dr Javed R
,
Kurnool, India
via mobile
My favourite mall

This is my favorite mall to visit. I usually try to visit the mall every fortnight. They have very... read more

Reviewed January 27, 2019
801sumitm
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Read all 34 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from $238.10
More Info
from $160.00
More Info
from $42.00
More Info
from $86.40
More Info
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
4
15
12
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4
15
12
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

This is my favorite mall to visit. I usually try to visit the mall every fortnight. They have very good activities for kids. So while kids are enjoying activities and shows you can do your shopping.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 801sumitm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019 via mobile

Not bad centre but if you are around Broadbeach Pacific Fair is pretty much better.
Is good place for buy food or drink but anything else

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 358johanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

The only missing thing is the cinema or else this place would be a great place to hangout. Fun cinema is a good place for kids

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Shaikha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

Oasis Mall location wise is a bit difficult to find but this place is one of the hidden gems of Dubai in terms of Sale and Discount. Although, the management needs to add more brands here to attract more people to visit the place.

If you want to go here just drop by Noor Bank Metro Station and wait for a Bus No. 21. It will stop right in front of the Mall.

Some of the brands that are here are the following:

ShoeMart
Splash
Max
Brands
Addidas

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank hangryhuman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Nice mall with limited outlets and courts for quick visits and shopping .
Spacious car parking space too

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Wael2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews