We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good. Again.”
Review of The Noodle House

The Noodle House
Ranked #131 of 9,567 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $100
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The noodle house is a vibrant casual dining restaurant where chefs prepare authentic South-east Asian dishes over an open flame and in full view of the guests. Diners feel at ease in the cheery and communal atmospheric buzz. In keeping with the unpretentious, streetwise ambience, diners simply tick their choices on an order pad and hand it to their server. The surroundings are informal yet extremely stylish. The staff, dressed with understated chic, they are remarkably friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the menu. Each noodle house venue offers a smiling welcome to one and all.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good. Again.”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Service very good and fast. The taste of the food was quite ok but not extraordinary. - Price in a normal range for Dubai. See you again.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank claudiplehn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jumeirah Restau... M, Manager at The Noodle House, responded to this review, February 2, 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to comment on trip advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards

Genevieve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    178
    63
    19
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
50 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Asian cuisine brought to Dubai!”
Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

Pleasant atmosphere and friendly service. Delicious Asian variety ensures culinary oriental feast! Real value for money!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Crixxus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jumeirah Restau... M, Manager at The Noodle House, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent dining experience with us at The Noodle house Media city.
It means a lot to myself and my team when people take the time to post such positive feedback.
The team were happy by your words and for this i thank you!

Looking forward to see you soon again.

warm regards,
Sunny.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
316 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Tasty dishes”
Reviewed December 3, 2013 via mobile

I had a business meeting and I must say it's a great place to chat and enjoy some lunch.

We ordered the wasabi prawns which were a delight followed by sharing some Singapore noodles and curry laksa.

The curry laksa was amazing so much flavour and with the right amount of spice

The staff were friendly and attentive

Loved it

Helpful?
Thank Connecttraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jumeirah Restau... M, Manager at The Noodle House, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent dining experience with us.
It is always our aim to delight our guests with both amazing food and great service.
I am really glad that we achieved our aim when you dined with us!!

Again, thank you for sharing your comments and looking forward to seeing you soon.

warm regards
Sunny.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
“New menu can be customized”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Lots of improvements have been made lately, especially after the introduction of the new menu. Now they finally allow you to customize the order to your liking.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Emile S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jumeirah Restau... M, Manager at The Noodle House, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

I’m very glad to hear your comment about new menu and you enjoyed. One of our priorities is consistency and providing variety of food. So we are also happy to hear that we are achieving that for you.

Looking forward to see you soon again.

Warm regards,
Sunny.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Quick service and delicious choices”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Location is quiet and secluded from the crowds during the evening. The staff are friendly and the food service is fast. The choices of food is very good and would suit any cravings. Good selection of starters and mains.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank EMW6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jumeirah Restau... M, Manager at The Noodle House, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent dining experience with us at The Noodle house Media city.
It means a lot to myself and my team when people take the time to post such positive feedback.
The team were elated by your words and for this i thank you!

We hope you will join us again in the future for more great dining experiences!
Sincerely
Sunny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Noodle House also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The Noodle House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing