We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Michelle Crepe”
Review of Bon Cafe

Bon Cafe
Ranked #5,270 of 9,663 Restaurants in Dubai
Cuisines: French
Neighborhood: Downtown Dubai
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown Dubai
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Michelle Crepe”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

REVIEW: I really liked the Michelle Crepe at Bon Café Souk Al Bahar. It is filled with White chocolate and strawberry coulis, prepared in a very unique taste. I also liked the atmosphere of the café as it is situated in an ancient Arabic heritage and community just next to Dubai Mall. If you want to dine at the place of where the heritage and culture of Dubai is seen, you don’t need to get out of the city to find it as you can find it all where Bon Café is located.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Geemaima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    7
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Crepe I've ever tasted!”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

I visited Bon Cafe at DFC and tried their Martine Crepe, a combination of Belgian Chocolate, Banana & Nuts..It was perfect! That was the best crepe i've ever tasted in town.. will definitely visit again soon.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gwen8206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“outstanding light lunch meal”
Reviewed March 23, 2014

i visited me and my friends from office, for a quick lunch, and honestly service was quick, food extremely delicious and light and the value compared to money amazing... will visit them for sure

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Amedel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious wafles!”
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

Wafles,, Pancakes, French Toast, Crepssssss,, Fajitaaa,, and many more all u can find in one place "BON CAFÉ"

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mahsa55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Buns in Town!”
Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

I simply can not pass through Souk al Bahar without stopping for the coffee buns...one to eat in-house and one to take home for later! The variety of crepes and waffles is also fantastic and the coffee is really good quality.

Helpful?
Thank puddinglover42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bon Cafe also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Bon Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing