We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Taste of South India ”
Review of Aryaas Gourmet Veg

Aryaas Gourmet Veg
Ranked #2,856 of 11,793 Restaurants in Dubai
Neighborhood: Al Hamriya
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Al Hamriya
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to go to with family and friends.
Well priced South Indian dishes (though I guess it stretches it a bit too far to term the establishment or meals as gourmet).
Great choice of meals with a balanced ambience. The staff are eager to please. Our dhosa and paneer dishes arrived perfectly. Kids pizza would have been better served at the pizzeria a few doors down.
All in all, a nice experience if only to try out the 5ft dhosa!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank avorajee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2019

i Have come here For a Week Ago It Was Verry Pleasant Place to have a Food Over Here,Especially valappu Vada Its Mind Blowing , And Im Loving It

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Djane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

Me and my batch mates visited the place, it was a very nice south India. Restaurant which have authentic south taste and the many option like north India, Chinese and Fusion pasta pizza.

Love it surely will visit again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Rawfu6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

Went to their Dubai Silicone Oasis Branch. They have dedicated parking in the building in which it is located.
The ambiance was nice and there is enough seating space. It is a boon to the nearby residents as they can either eat-in, order take away or even home delivery.
The moment we were seated they served Kesariya Halwa which was complimentary.
Tomato soup was tasty and well prepared - atleast not diluted tomato paste/ purée or tomato ketchup!!!
Idli with sambhar was tasty and so was there Thursday specialty Dosa with Avial. All these items are accompanied with various chutneys.
Price is reasonable and service is friendly.
Should be visited once.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank devil5657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Had a dinner here and liked it. We had ordered Thali The taste was good. The ambience was good. Compared to other vegetarian restaurants I visited in Dubai, this is slightly expensive but not too much.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SureshKumarNeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aryaas Gourmet Veg also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Aryaas Gourmet Veg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing