We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Miracle Garden and Global Village Dubai with transfers
59

Book in advance
from
$145.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Dubai Miracle Garden
from $145.00
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
from $52.00
More Info
Reviews (8,056)
Filter reviews
8,056 results
Traveler rating
5,066
1,996
699
171
124
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,066
1,996
699
171
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower garden disney characters flower arrangements entry fee couple of hours must visit place global village shapes desert emirates petunias plants millions displays nature aerobus taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,780 - 3,785 of 8,056 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2016

Suggested place for honeymoon photography. So colourful and attractive. The flowers are almost the same, there is not much varieties but in different colours. November December is the best time to visit Miracle Garden. Hats off to the organizers for the great plan and maintaining the greenery. Easy accessible. There is RTA Taxi and Buses every 5 minutes from Emirates Mall to Miracle Garden.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank ChaiKappi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

amazing garden...........really miracolous!
I look so forward for november to come again and bring all my family again. Stunning

Date of experience: December 2015
2  Thank micheal s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Must visit this garden, wonderful place, feel the beauty of flowers, well maintained, all season flowers, very attractive for children

Date of experience: January 2016
1  Thank NABAJIT280
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

It is really a good place to hang out with family and friends.closed during summer.definitely a must visit place if u are coming to dubai.

Date of experience: December 2015
2  Thank azia_anzia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

he Dubai Miracle Garden is a flower garden located in the district of Dubailand, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The garden was launched on valentine's day in 2013.

Date of experience: December 2015
1  Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews