We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I dont think Ive ever enjoyed a restaurant as much as this one”
Review of Kitchen6

Kitchen6
Ranked #67 of 9,704 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $60
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Kitchen 6 is an all-day dining restaurant featuring international buffets, Asian woks, Middle Eastern grills, European breads and Indian Tandoors glowing through glass walls. The open kitchen invites watching Chefs at work creating gastronomic delights. Promotions: Friday and Saturday: Weekend Lunch at AED 195 p.p. Sunday: Street Food Night at AED 195 p.p. Monday: Curry Night at AED 215 p.p. Tuesday: Mediterranean Night at AED 215 p.p.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

I dont think you can go wrong here ever, six food stations and each station is well stocked with variety and flavour!! This was by far the best iftar ever.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank nadadnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBJW, Public Relations Manager at Kitchen6, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2013

We are glad to know that you enjoyed dining with us at Kitchen 6. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (802)
There are newer reviews for Kitchen6
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

738 - 742 of 802 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

With live cooking stations , impeccable service and lively atmosphere, this has to be the best iftar meal I have had for a long time.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ginuwine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBJW, Public Relations Manager at Kitchen6, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2013

It is our great pleasure to know that you enjoyed Iftar at Kitchen 6. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

Excellent six cooking stations from different cuisines. Food is good. Service is excellent. Definitely we will return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Aamilie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Open plan dining with 'kitchen' stations for Japanese, Indian, Chinese, English main courses. Desert station - so much choice, especially for chocolate fans.

1  Thank Coopsonthemove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBJW, Public Relations Manager at Kitchen6, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a great dining experinece at Kitchen 6. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

An international buffet with 6 live cooking stations only for AED 160 – pretty good deal. There was sushi, Arabic food, Indian food, a pasta station, a meat carving, a dessert station and more. All the stations are spread out and the restaurant is quite spacious. Currently they seem to be open only for breakfast and lunch. Alcohol is charged as per consumption but very reasonably priced. Nice, casual ambiance. Great service but we weren’t thrilled with the table.. it felt like we were placed too close to the entrance, so be sure to ask for a good table when making reservations. Complimentary chocolate cake was served at table because we were celebrating a birthday. Overall, a good experience.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank andrea_cornel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBJW, Public Relations Manager at Kitchen6, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

We are glad to know that you enjoyed dining at Kitchen 6. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again to Kitchen 6 and other restaurants in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kitchen6 also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Kitchen6? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing