We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$67
View deal
Booking.com
$50
View deal
Hotels.com
$67
View deal
Agoda.com$51
Priceline$71
Travelocity$67
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,549)
Filter reviews
1,549 results
Traveler rating
934
355
174
43
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
934
355
174
43
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station bell desk salah al din front office shopping mall decent hotel upon check nice room nice stay reception staff swimming pool excellent location early check house keeping close to the airport enjoyed my stay special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
689 - 694 of 1,549 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2019

Hotel is at a very good location, close to restaurants, supermarket and most importantly the metro station is adjacent. Room service and standard of room as well as internet was very good. Definitely a good hotel in this price for staying in Dubai.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Odyssey59568126015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Ramada Deira Hotel on your recent travel to Dubai. We are happy to know that you liked our accessible location as we are very close to the metro station, shopping malls and restaurants. We are glad to be able to assist your lodging requirements and we are looking forward on having you back in the future.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2019 via mobile

Honestly my favorite hotel in Dubai, excellent location and great staff, delicious breakfast and varied, all at a reasonable and reasonable price

The hotel is suitable for its proximity to the airport and to stay in a location you can go to all parts of the city directly to the metro station.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank safeerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2019

Dear Safeer D,

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. We are happy that you liked our accessible location, sumptuous breakfast and, the hospitality of the staffs. We have easy access to metro station, shopping mall and restaurants which makes us perfect for travelers. Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward on having you back in the coming days.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
(Guest Relations Executive)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel.good location but far from main attraction burj khalifa.located in deira opposite to reef mall.near to Airport.a little costlier.very good service and staff.rooms are clean but not so large.overall a good experience.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Gaurav V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. We are happy that you liked our accessible location and the hospitality of the staffs. We have easy access to metro station, shopping mall and restaurants which makes us perfect for travelers. Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward on having you back in the coming days.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019

We stayed 3 days in this hotel. Friendly and accurate staff. Breakfast simple, but good. Rooms clean, good bed and bathroom. Restaurant average. Better to go for dinner out to nearby restaurants. Location super. Close to metro and bussed and airport

Room tip: location and friendly staff and clean rooms
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mint t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Ramada Deira Hotel on your recent travel in Dubai. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We strive hard in providing excellent quality of service and we are more than delighted to assist you efficiently. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to having you back in the future.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

The staff at the hotel was the worst ever I have seen in my life. From the bell boy to the receptionist all were very rude and impolite.

Imagine the guest picking up all the luggage by himself from the hotel to the cab on road.

Only the house keeping South Indian staff member was the politest.

The rooms have bad odour, even non smoking rooms smell like someone just smoked inside.

The linen and towels are of bad quality and there is no view from any room. There is dampness inside the room with full lights.

The breakfast is worst I have ever had with no fresh menus and repeatedly offered same things every day.

The only good part of the hotel is it’s location!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TravellererFromDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Ramada Deira Hotel on your recent travel in Dubai. Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you had encountered during your stay with us. Rest assured that your remarks will be escalated to the concerned department for intervention.
We are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. We sincerely regret we fell short of our goal in this instance.

We appreciate your feedback and we do hope that you will give us another chance to prove ourselves to you and be able to serve you better. Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to having you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews