We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$67
View deal
Booking.com
$49
View deal
Agoda.com
$48
View deal
Hotels.com$67
Priceline$71
Travelocity$67
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,549)
Filter reviews
1,549 results
Traveler rating
934
355
174
43
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
934
355
174
43
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station bell desk salah al din front office shopping mall decent hotel upon check nice room nice stay reception staff swimming pool excellent location early check house keeping close to the airport enjoyed my stay special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
699 - 704 of 1,549 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2018

One of the most convenient hotels I ever visited. When I say convenient I mean in term of overall services provided as well as location and ease of access to and from. The surrounding area is very lovely and you can have a great time in the near by shops, malls and coffee shops.
Great Choice.

Room tip: Quieter floor
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adeil7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and you liked our convenient location. It is our priority to provide a caring experience to all our guests and to make them feel at home. We are more than happy to be able to assist your lodging needs efficiently. Thank you for staying with us and we do hope your next visit is just around the corner.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018

I often stay in this hotel as I am frequent visitor of Dubai. It is good value for money property. But during my last 2 trips, I experienced a terrible smell in the sink once water goes down. The same problem from 2 different rooms. Last trip was room 513. Water pressure was low also this time most probably because hotel was full ( but this is not acceptable).

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NorthStar419494
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Deira Hotel!

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. First of all, please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties you experienced during your stay. We are very concerned with the issues that you have mentioned and rest assured that immediate action shall be implemented. we regret that we were not able to meet your expectations and I do hope you can give us another chance to better serve you in the future.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

The staff at the hotel was very welcoming and helpful. Made our stay very pleasant. Plus the food was always fresh and they offered variety as well. This hotel is close to 2 malls(Reef, al ghurair) and has any supermarkets near by hence you can explore them without hiring a cab in your leisure time. I would recommend this hotel :)

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GrandTour63672689498
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Deira Hotel! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted that you found the hotel staff welcoming and you liked our sumptuous food from the restaurant and our convenient location.

It is our pleasure to assist your lodging requirement and we are thrilled to welcome you back for your next visit.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018

Nice hotel will full of amenities in an affordable budget. location is much convenient to Dubai transport systems like metro bus and taxis.
High speed Internet
Bathroom amenities
tea essentials
nice bed
only one thing I was not satisfied with sound alarms which has disturbed our sleep twice

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank syedmuzakkir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2018

Dear Syed Muzakkir,

Greetings from Ramada Deira Hotel! Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and you liked our high-speed internet, convenient location and the hotel facilities. On the other hand please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you faced about the fire alarm, as it is part of the Government requirement for safety.

Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to your return.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2018

Hotel Ramada, Deira is a nice hotel with good quality food, cleanliness, room service and internet services but the knowledge of reception staff was very less. I am not satisfied with reception staff.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile09437801221
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Deira Hotel! Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that the reception staff did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. It will be helpful for us if you can name the staff which will determine the actions we can do to improve our services. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.

Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to your return

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews