We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$67
View deal
Booking.com
$49
View deal
Agoda.com
$48
View deal
Hotels.com$67
Travelocity$67
Priceline$71
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,549)
Filter reviews
1,549 results
Traveler rating
934
355
174
43
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
934
355
174
43
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station bell desk salah al din front office shopping mall decent hotel upon check nice room nice stay reception staff swimming pool excellent location early check house keeping close to the airport enjoyed my stay special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
716 - 721 of 1,549 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

You will find this place good after staying here. Hotel staff was very polite and supportive. Connected place with near metro and travel anywhere in Dubai . Food and amenities are very good. For relax people have excess of gym and swim pool.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank riteshtha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2018

Dear Ritesh,

Greetings from Ramada Deira Hotel! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and you liked the hospitality of the staff. We are happy to serve you and we are thrilled to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

I am person who like privacy and I think everyone like privacy. But room I got has a sharing door with another room. And when I call reception they said we have only this room. This thing can happen with you.so please be aware before booking.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BHUVNESHB9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Dear Bhuvnesh,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada Deira. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that about the challenges you faced. Please rest assured that we are briefing the staff to assist guests needs to best of their ability.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in a good location, staff are friendly. I had to change my room 2 times because of the bathroom smelling bad. Air con only had one temperature very cold, breakfast was ok apart from the guy that makes eggs burning the omelette. Rooms are good size.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank anemshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2018

Dear Anem Shah,

Greetings from Ramada Deira Hotel! Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties you encountered during your stay with us. We extremely regret that you faced these issues, rest assured that we taking necessary measures to resolve the issues and avoid recurrence. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018

Reception/ front desk staff very shrewd and unattentive.Hotel room had black ants which the hotel staff did not bother to be attentive for.Had very bad experience overall , as the location of the hotel is not very great. More then anything hotel staffs just spoiled my stay here

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 0102vatsalap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2018

Dear Vatsal,

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us.I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences.

We appreciate your feedback, and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Best location, 50 mtrs to metro, 100 mtrs to mall, so many food joints, staff is very friendly, rooms are good, easy check in n check out. But yes not compared to 4 star, it should be categorized in 2 star or max 3 star. Overall value for money.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YasminAra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hameed I, General Manager at Ramada By Wyndham Dubai Deira, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2018

Dear Yasmin Ara,

Thank you for choosing Ramada Deira Hotel on your recent travel to Dubai. We are happy to know that you liked our accessible location as we are very close to the metro station, shopping malls and restaurants. We are glad to be able to assist your lodging requirements and we are looking forward on having you back in the future.

Best Regards,
Marafhel Lijo
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews