We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best club in Dubai”
Review of Cirque le Soir

Cirque le Soir
Ranked #19 of 58 Nightlife in Dubai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: WARNING: Not for the Faint Hearted! A nightlife clubbing experience like you've never experienced before. London's most infamous celebrity nightspot has arrived in Dubai. Come one, Come all, to the greatest show on earth. Clowns, snake charmers, dwarfs, contortionists, stilt walkers, sword swallowers, fire eaters and mixologists are all on the list. Be prepared to enter another world of partying. A world where you will join the creatures of the night, for a decadent time with delicious treats, divine entertainment and devious antics. Originally launched in London at the end of 2009, Cirque Le Soir has quickly become home to A-List celebrities, including the likes of Usher, Lady Gaga, Lindsay Lohan, David Guetta, Black Eyed Peas, Scarlett Johansson, Leonardo Di Caprio and Princess Eugene to name but a few. Stimulate your senses, push the boundaries of entertainment, and revel in a clubbing experience like you have never experienced before.
Reviewed June 6, 2014


Crazy fun and show every evening
Amazing atmosphere and cocktails
Perfect service
Ralph is the best manager - just find him! Thank you for the great party. We will come back soon.

Thank 5,555,550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CirqueLeSoirDxb, Public Relations Manager at Cirque le Soir, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Hello. Thank you for visiting Cirque le Soir Dubai and taking the time to write this review. We will let Ralph know that you enjoyed your evening and in particular service from his team. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
There are newer reviews for Cirque le Soir
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 97 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

We booked a table at Cirque Le Soir for a birthday celebration and staff made sure we had a night to remember! Excellent service from our waiter Miguel. An absolutely fantastic night out but our bank balance took a big hit! It's very pricey but it's Dubai, and it was worth it!

1  Thank SnowWhitey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CirqueLeSoirDxb, Public Relations Manager at Cirque le Soir, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Hello. Belated Birthday wishes from the entire Cirque Team. We always put customer service first and our top priority is that every guest has an unforgettable experience. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

We went there on a weekday at around 1030 and were the only ones waiting in line in the section that said standing at bar. We asked the person at the counter and he told us it would take another 10 mins to open. Later two more women attendants arrived and kurtly refused us entry to the bar saying they are full capacity but would make an exception if we promised a AED 2000 bill. We refused and walked away unhappy. How can they make space out of no where by just a promissory bill? They either have space or they dont. Would have preferred if they had a charge to see the show like all other attractions in Dubai. I happily spent AED 300 per head for Atlantis, would have been happy to spend here too. What's also sad is that though they expect you to cough up heafty fees for this club the entrance is on a lonely street very dimly lit and not through the main hotel entrance.

5  Thank day7e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CirqueLeSoirDxb, Public Relations Manager at Cirque le Soir, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Hello. We regret any inconvenience caused to you and your friends. We try our level best to provide top quality service to our customers at the door. We will definitely take this feedback ahead with the team and investigate in detail.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Unique and outstanding experience that mixes burlesque with circus acts and club music. This club beats all previous club experiences I had. Sensational entertainment and amazing details. Even the toilets are cool and offer a wide selection of free jelly beans. The pop corn at the entrance is a nice detail too. The people working at the bar are very professional which is refreshing since it is extremely rare in Dubai but drink prices are over the top expensive. There are people which recommend booking a table but I think it is a waste of money really.

Things to improve: Door staff (Hostess) manners!

Thank Ricardo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CirqueLeSoirDxb, Public Relations Manager at Cirque le Soir, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Hello Ricardo. We are glad you had a great night at Cirque le Soir Dubai. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Club with fun...a great place to party....the freak shows are great...an exclusive expensive club but get a few people together and book a table to ensure entry...it is worth it. Make sure you have reservations though!

1  Thank Jas5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CirqueLeSoirDxb, Public Relations Manager at Cirque le Soir, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Hello. We are happy you had a great evening at Cirque le Soir Dubai. We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cirque le Soir also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Cirque le Soir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing