We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Novotel
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Traveluro
$48
View deal
Expedia.com$69
Hotels.com$69
travelup.com$86
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,111)
Filter reviews
3,111 results
Traveler rating
1,934
807
223
69
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,934
807
223
69
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bubbles bar bathroom cleaning metro station al barsha emirates mall housekeeping service special thanks nice service business trip sheikh zayed road thank you so much house keeping duty manager excellent hotel special mention enjoyed my stay aisha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
965 - 970 of 3,111 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

Its our 2nd stay in Novotel albarsha but I want to say thank you to esther she is from Kenya she is really nice and she know how to deal with the guest thank you for the upgrade and for your professional way
You are the best

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank khaouhunning
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin S, Manager at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Dear Khaoulaamane,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha and for sharing your review. We are glad to hear we met your expectations and I am sure that Esther will be delighted to hear your compliment. The team and I look forward to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,

Robin Solomon
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

Bubbles bar have a brilliant new Reggaeton night every Monday from 10pm until 2am. They have a live local cuban band Frank & Cesar dishing out some Reggae Classics, Artenida giving free Reggaeton dance classes, free Valet and free entrance as well. They also have some amazing cocktails, mocktails & bar bites to make the lively night even more enjoyable. We had some amazing service from Mohan & loved the Bartenders Special 'Refreshing Mocktail(5/5)'. In addition to this we also had one really nice long island ices tea(5/5) and sliders(4/5). Overall it was a night of lively fun with good music, dance and good food.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
9  Thank hoggersindubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin S, Manager at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for visiting Bubbles Bar at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Reggaeton night. I am sure our bartenders and Artenida, Franz & Cesar will be delighted to hear your feedback. We look forward to see you again on our next session.

Cheers,

Robin Solomon
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

We stayed for 11 nights .. check- in was quick .. the location was perfect its close to everything ..
used to spend the morning hours in the pool with my kids never complained from the sun ,, I think it has to do with the location and design of the building ..
rooms were always clean ..
Definitely would like to stay at the hotel whenever we visit dubai again.

Also all the staff were very friendly, helpful and smiling all the time

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank nagham_888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin S, Manager at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Dear Nagham,

Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha and for taking the time to share your review.
I am glad to hear that you and your kids enjoyed your stay.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

With much appreciation,

Robin Solomon
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel and was very satisfied with their service. Highly appreciated Esther in the reception for her friendly gestures and very accomodating to our requests. One of the best staycation for us. Sure we will come again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Cristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin S, Manager at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Dear Cristina,

Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha and for taking the time to share your review.
It is always a pleasure to receive your positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially with Esther. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

With much appreciation,
Robin Solomon
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

Booked this hotel for my family coming to Dubai for the first time. The hotel was extremely accomodating from giving us a complimentary upgrade to a 3 bedroom apartment to letting us check-in late in the evening. The apartment had always been clean, breakfast always delicious (special mention to Etika for her kindness and for greeting us every morning, it made us feel at home) and the whole reception staff always kind and attentive (also the lobby boys). Amazing stay, thanks for having made this a memorable vacation and we will definitely come back next year!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Silvia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin S, Manager at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019


Dear Silvia,

Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha and for taking the time to share your review.
I am glad to hear we met your expectations. I will share your comments with our team especially with Etika. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We look forward to welcome you again on your next vacation.

With much appreciation,
Robin Solomon
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews