We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Novotel
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Agoda.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/22
Expedia.com$69
Hotels.com$69
travelup.com$86
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,111)
Filter reviews
3,111 results
Traveler rating
1,934
807
223
69
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,934
807
223
69
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bubbles bar bathroom cleaning metro station al barsha emirates mall housekeeping service special thanks nice service business trip sheikh zayed road thank you so much house keeping duty manager excellent hotel special mention enjoyed my stay aisha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
968 - 973 of 3,111 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel and was very satisfied with their service. Highly appreciated Esther in the reception for her friendly gestures and very accomodating to our requests. One of the best staycation for us. Sure we will come again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Cristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin S, Manager at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Dear Cristina,

Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha and for taking the time to share your review.
It is always a pleasure to receive your positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially with Esther. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

With much appreciation,
Robin Solomon
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

Booked this hotel for my family coming to Dubai for the first time. The hotel was extremely accomodating from giving us a complimentary upgrade to a 3 bedroom apartment to letting us check-in late in the evening. The apartment had always been clean, breakfast always delicious (special mention to Etika for her kindness and for greeting us every morning, it made us feel at home) and the whole reception staff always kind and attentive (also the lobby boys). Amazing stay, thanks for having made this a memorable vacation and we will definitely come back next year!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Silvia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin S, Manager at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019


Dear Silvia,

Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha and for taking the time to share your review.
I am glad to hear we met your expectations. I will share your comments with our team especially with Etika. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We look forward to welcome you again on your next vacation.

With much appreciation,
Robin Solomon
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

The msg to management who really having such kind of staff in bubbles bar .its our first day in bubbles bar they make us wow . thank you so much Ronald of the staff who are working ' Mr jagamohan .Ariel . Pauline

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank 682princesse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin S, Manager at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Dear Princess,

Thank you for visiting Bubbles Bar at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha and for sharing your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to see you again soon.

Cheers,
Robin Solomon
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

Great place###novotel ##dubai ##al barsha###happy life with lovely cocktails made by bubbles bar always test was good and garnish was wonderful lovely staff super management
Most of people try to come every day for enjoy beautiful cocktails and music

Thanks to mohan and he is team

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank boykot2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin S, Manager at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Dear guest

Thank you for visiting Bubbles Bar at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha and for sharing your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to see you again soon.

Cheers,
Robin Solomon
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay in the Novotel hotel al basha,hopefully to visit again,your staffs in the restaurant is so amazing especially....HARRIET..so cheerful,dedicated and always smiles and friendly,so accommodating and helpful,haven't seen a dedicated staff like that for a long time,....Novotel Al barsha is now my second home.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank Coastal37510743527
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin S, Manager at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Dubai Al Barsha and for taking the time to share your review.
It is always a pleasure to receive your positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially with Harriet. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you home again soon.

With much appreciation,
Robin Solomon
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews