We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food is Good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of P F Chang

P F Chang
Ranked #243 of 9,464 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Downtown Dubai
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Food is Good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2014

This is my first time to P.F Changs chain, the Restaurant atmosphere is really nice, the staff are friendly (mostly Philippinas not Chinese), We didn't wait till we got our order, hot and smell yummy,
The portions are big enough, I suggest one main course is for 2 (if you are not big eaters), the best was the dynamite Shrimps! I do recommend it for a Chinese meal, and the prices are good compare to any other Chinese Restaurants in the mall or out! – Make sure to check about the spicy staff before you order !

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Osama-Karawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    120
    40
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
84 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best shrimp”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2014

My hubby gave me his birthday treat ,We had to wait more thn 45 minutes to get table for 2. Extremely busy restaurant and very beautiful ambiance .We ordered dynamite shrimps n it was my first time to taste shrimps as i never liked but now i m fan of pf changs shrimps. Sesame chicken was also good , so was the garlic noodles. Loved the way the food was served, very friendly staff n location.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nahed N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wow”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2014

We ordered multiple dishes and each one was special. The shrimp starter famous and every table has at least one. The other dishes were equally impressive. We received an incorrect dish and decided to keep it. Even this was great and what was more impressive is that they didn't charge us for the dish even though we were willing yo pay for it.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank m0ec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
40 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“The best shrimps ever!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

Having enjoyed the fountain in Downtown we were looking for a place to have dinner. As it's my friend's favorite place, we decided to go there. The hostess kindly informed that the restaurant was fully booked and we had to wait for 40 mins to be seated, but that was worth it! Though the service was a bit slow, the chefs made the best shrimps and noodles I have ever tried! Looking forward to come back there again!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank beentoheaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Dynamite shrimp! The best! ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

Always go there for some Chinese. The best is the dynamite shrimp and now they have it with veggies as well. I like their fried rice too. Staff are friendly and place always crowded.

Helpful?
Thank a_ebaidli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P F Chang also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to P F Chang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing