We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Confortable”
other travelers have booked this property
Open plan kitchen, dining and lounge areas.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan kitchen, dining and lounge areas.
Lounge area with leather sofa, TV, iPod dock, DVD player and sliding doors leading to the balcony. Fully-equipped kitchen with f/freezer, cooker, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Open plan kitchen, dining and lounge areas.
Lounge area with leather sofa, TV, iPod dock, DVD player and sliding doors leading to the balcony.
Fully-equipped kitchen with f/freezer, cooker, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine.
Master bedroom with dressing table and en suite bathroom.
Second bedroom with king size bed and private balcony.
Guests have access to several pools, a Jacuzzi and gym.
Lounge area with leather sofa, TV, iPod dock, DVD player and sliding doors leading to the balcony.
Fully-equipped kitchen with f/freezer, cooker, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine.
Dining area - seats up to 8
Swimming Pool with plenty of loungers
Master bedroom with 6ft bed, dressing area and ensuite bathroom. Direct views onto Marina and JBR
There are 3 baththrooms - all with shower, washbasin and toilet.
Bedroom 2 with 5ft bed, own balcony and stunning widescreen views of marina.
There are 3 baththrooms - all with shower, washbasin and toilet.
Bedroom 3 with Twin beds than can be made up as 5ft bed and stunning widescreen views of marina.
Bedroom 3 with Twin beds than can be made up as 5ft bed and stunning widescreen views of marina
Bedroom 4 with single bed and own ensuite shower room
View of Bay Central Residence
Night view from the lounge balcony
Reception area manned 24/7.
Balconies - sitting room and bedroom 2 - offering great marina views
Views from the balcony of the Marina Yatch Club
Views from the balcony of JBR
Dubai Marina shopping mall - just 5 mins away with shops, restaurants, kids entertainment, cinemas!
Marina views!
Time for work out - there is a fully equipped gym located in the building
Time for work out - there is a fully equipped gym located in the building
Entrance to Bay Central Residence
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Adriana V
Sohar
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Confortable”
Reviewed October 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Great apartment, great location!
Everything that we needed was inside of the apartment.
Good internet.
Near The Walk and supermarket.
The staff was very kind!
I recomend!!!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2014
Thank you for your positive review - I am so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay on Dubai Marina. Hope to see you again in the future. Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holland
Reviewed November 17, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2013
Thank you for the fantastic feedback – I am really pleased and that you enjoyed your time Dubai. I am proud that you found the apartment comfortable for your stay and would recommend to others. I was surprised to read your comments regarding the folding beds, I have checked with our local property manager and understand that blankets were issued not towels. Thank you again for your booking, we were pleased to host your family group in Dubai and hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Kind regards. Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adelaide
Reviewed October 13, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2013
Thank you for the feedback. It was a pleasure to host your group in Dubai, so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hornchurch
Reviewed January 22, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Surrey UK
Reviewed December 8, 2012 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ThefourMa...
Hudson, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Place and a short walk to The Walk!”
Reviewed December 2, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I (wife and two teenagers) just spent a wonderful five days in this apartment. The first thing I would like to say is...location, location, location. It's in the perfect spot, only a 7 minute walk to to the Jumeriah Beach Walk....lots of shopping and restaurants.
The apartment is very well appointed, comfortable, clean and just right for our family of 4. There is a 24-hour grocery store right across the street, and they even deliver.
We visited the International House of Pancakes (IHOP) for a few late breakfasts, it took maybe 10 minutes to walk there.
What a great place and the price is right!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed October 30, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2012
We are disappointed after owning and renting properties for 6+ years to respond to a misleading guest complaint. After repeated requests for discount we accepted a booking of the apartment from Raihaan.

On arrival we were contacted and a refund was requested based on the fact that the apartment was on a high floor -27th, the street outside was busy and there was a stain on the ceiling were a leak had been fixed. The advertisement, email exchanges and meet and greet information for the apartment clearly stated that it was on the 27th floor in the Dubai Marina. We were happy to assist with a refund providing that we could find a late booking, along with a number of short term rental agents we worked tirelessly to find a booking to facilitate a refund.

On the day that the new guests were due to check into the apartment no later than 6 pm, Mr Raihaan’s party decided to remain in the apartment until 10.45 pm. We understand that Mr Raihaan was not in Dubai at this time but in Abu Dhabi. This resulted in great inconvenience to the new guests and the costs of emergency accommodation for one night. We believe that the property manager and short term rental agents worked wonders in securing another booking, which allowed us provide a partial refund – no hotel would have provided a refund. We remain extremely satisfied with the way in which we were able to support Mr Raihaan’s change of mind and his feedback does not reflect the views of other guests that have stayed at the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing