We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food Good Service”

EST! by Signor Pomidor
Ranked #269 of 9,663 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: $15 - $35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Signor Pomidor is a pure Organic, Gluten Free and Vegan restaurant. We cook with love from 0 to the end, in front of you! We organize classes and events for authentic food LOVERS. We select the Best RAW MATERIALS from Italy to serve you the Healthiest. We use NO CHEMICALS, artificial flavors or colorants. We go Organic. You will be amazed to know how Low Fat is our cuisine! With 100% taste! ATTENTION: Accordingly to the UAE law, we cannot serve alcohol and pork.
Dubai
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Good Food Good Service”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Owner driven small restaurant.
You can see its his passion, and he makes easy to enjoy the food the way he describes his cuisine.
Went recommended, and was not disappointed, as taste of pizza was good (thats all I tried).
Ordered Thin Crust and maybe because it was thin it was a little soggy in the middle.
Ingredients had a good taste.
Piza was fairly large but did not feel the usual FULL feeling after Pizza.
Good Job!!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ArBy777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    9
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Finally real Italian taste!!!”
Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

I ordered home delivery for dinner online and I was surprised to receive a call from the chef & owner Emiliano!!! He is very nice and the food is really good best Italian restaurant in Dubai, I suggest you to try Pesto it's really lovely!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank vdurso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Real italian pizza”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Went there because my son love pizza and this restaurant has very good reviews here. What i can say ? Reviews are real, pizza is awesome. Restaurant owner is a very nice guy, he has a lot of passion while talking about food. For sure we will visit this restaurant once again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 1982mikel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Genuinely Italian”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Moutheatering italian food made with love & passion. A Genuine italian cuisine. the atmosphere and the service make you feel you're home. Definitely a must try! One of the best restaurents I've ever tried.

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic food - real hidden treasure”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

I had heard about this restaurant on a Natural Living facebook group that I'm a member of. It was a little difficult to locate, but was well worth it!! Excellent fresh home-cooked food, authentic Italian ingredients, mostly all organic and the owner clearly has a passion for high quality genuine Italian food. Must try!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Indu218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed EST! by Signor Pomidor also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to EST! by Signor Pomidor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing