We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“DELICIOUS”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #2 of 83 Dessert in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $40 - $60
Cuisines: Indian, Italian, Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
48 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“DELICIOUS”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Perfect stop for a long day shopping! The food is amazing service is equally as good an all round great time was had by all.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Miss_HannahRyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,957 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,277
    1,293
    292
    62
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
dubai
Level Contributor
201 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“best food and service ever!!!!”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Hi everybody,
i have been the first time in L.A.'S Cheesecake factory and i loved it from the start to the begining!
Back in Dubai i hear that this restaurant should be open shortly...and i was really waitting for it.
finally in JULY 2012 it opened it's doors in Dubai Mall and my son was one of the first people to eat there!
the food it just delicious, service super fast, friendly, and they are really so sweet.
the price is reasenable, though the cheesecakes are expensive, but honestly worth every bite!!!
i just love The Cheesecake Factory....all my family is there big fan!!!
you need to try it...otherwise you dont know what you are missing out!!
Bon Appetitt :)))

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank petraalmutawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karachi
Level Contributor
68 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Amazing food - HUGE servings”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

I have been to this restaurant a few times now and everything that I have ordered has been amazing. Well worth the 90 minute wait.

Last time around we ordered the BUFFALO WINGS as appetizer - which were a WOW ! And instead of ordering the original Cheese cake, we ordered the Hersheys chocolate cheesecake which did not disappoint at all. Anyhow each time we eat here, we have to doggy bag to take home a lot of it as their servings are absolutely HUGE. Thumbs up Cheesecake and thank you for coming to Dubai.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amirali10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abu dhabi
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Be Ready to Take Some of it Home”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We have been to the Cheesecake Factory in the Dubai Mall a couple of times now. And must say, the Food is just so good, but the portion sizes are just to big. I had the lunch size too, and still got 3 meals out of it, LOL. But then again, We did have a Appetizer and the complimentary bread. But Hey, I didn't have to cook for 2 meals that week-end...So a major Plus for Me:) Now, fo the Star of this Place, hence it's name..The Cheesecake's are just Delicious. My Favorite is The Ultimate Red Velvet Cheesecake, and My Husband Just Loves The Banana Cream Cheesecake. So make sure to save room or just simply ask them to bag them up for take-away:)
The Service here is really good for as Busy as they always are!!! ( Not as long to wait for a table since a second location has opened) The View at the Cheesecake Factory in The Dubai Mall is just simply the BEST!!! They do accept Credit Cards & This is a Non-Smoking Restaurant. It is not cheap to eat here, but remember You will get another meal out of it if You take what You cannot eat Home with You. I know this place has a Terrible Reputation for its Calorie counts in almost all of their meals, exactly why You must do take away for home to not consume all those calories in one setting and just would only go here every once in awhile.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travingirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karachi, Pakistan
Level Contributor
107 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“The Halal CheeseCake Factory”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I heard alot about CheeseCake factory while traveling abroad but the problem is my liking for Halal/Kosher food only. Here ofcourse it was all Halal and we ate like anything. The best Stake and the best CheeseCake. Do try Red Velvet Cake.. The portions are for Americans so being an Asian you can order one platter and can eat 2 quite easily :) it was a Wow experience for us.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank aftabsiddiqui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing