We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sea View Tower”
Review of Burj Al Arab

Burj Al Arab
Book In Advance
More Info
$283.00*
and up
Dubai City Tour including Lunch in Burj Al Arab
Ranked #4 of 394 things to do in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
chennai
Level Contributor
70 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Sea View Tower”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

It was a nice structure right on the few accessible beaches in tjhat area. We could take a photo like me and wife were holding up the Burj

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank sagara10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,978 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6,148
    1,867
    710
    158
    95
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Clifton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
176 reviews
65 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Beautiful Hotel”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

This hotel is beautiful. Shaped like a sailboat sitting on it own little piece of land. Have a cocktail in the top floor lounge. The views are spectacular. You will need to make a reservation but it is worth it.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michele O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
54 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Larger than life !”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Took my boyfriend for a surprise dinner for his bday and lunch too...just so ostentatious just something I wanted to see once! Go to the rooftop bar called sky bar for lunch as the view in the day is amazing at night the lights from inside the restaurant reflect on the glass too much and you can't look it. Very expensive though

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jas5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“From Nicaragua”
Reviewed March 13, 2014 via mobile

Amazing experience!!! The architecture is wonderful, excellence service, delicious food!!! A must in Dubai!!! Enjoy it and forget the price!!!

Helpful?
Thank Alejandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One of the most beautiful structures”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I almost missed this one while on excursion due to serious jet lag. Lol. But I could not wait to see Burj Al Arab. The shape just facsinates me. Its one of the most beautiful structures I've ever seen

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burj Al Arab also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Burj Al Arab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing