We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“expensive day out”

Wild Wadi Waterpark
Book In Advance
More Info
$74.00*
and up
Wild Wadi Dubai Tickets
Ranked #54 of 424 things to do in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Located in Dubai and situated in front of the stunning Burj Al Arab, Wild Wadi offers 30 rides and attractions for all the family. Wild Wadi is themed around the tale of Juha, a known character from the Arabian folklore.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed June 15, 2012

This is a great water park and we always enjoy it, but this year we paid over £40 each to get in plus you have to pay for towels 25 dhr each.

Thank JanBillinge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 1, 2012

Thank you very much for writing a review on our park.

I am pleased to note that you enjoyed our waterpark and that we were able to make your day fun and memorable. Before your next visit check out our homepage which offers a variety of promotions where you will always be able to find a better deal, together with updates on all the changes happening in the park.

I hope you will be able to visit us again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Chris Perry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8,339)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"water park"
in 1,001 reviews
"wave pool"
in 324 reviews
"jumeirah sceirah"
in 210 reviews
"tantrum alley"
in 158 reviews
"great fun"
in 524 reviews
"all ages"
in 386 reviews
"jumeirah beach hotel"
in 186 reviews
"lazy river"
in 324 reviews
"life guards"
in 143 reviews
"free access"
in 78 reviews
"the burj al arab"
in 214 reviews
"whole family"
in 112 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 65 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 120 reviews
"ride"
in 600 reviews
"parks"
in 402 reviews
"atlantis"
in 422 reviews
Filter

5,751 - 5,755 of 8,339 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2012

The Wild Wadi Water Park brings out the child in you. Lovely place to be considering the Dubai heat in summer. Especially loved the Wave pool and standing under the huge bucket that tips tons of water on your head at intervals.

Thank teejaygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 1, 2012

Thank you very much for writing a review on our park.

I am pleased to note that you enjoyed our waterpark and that we were able to make your day fun and memorable. It is true, our wavepool "Breakers Bay" is real fun and by the way the biggest wavepool in the Middle East!

I hope you will be able to visit us again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Chris Perry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Closely overlooked by the worlds most luxurious hotel in the world, The Burj Al Arab, you are gaurenteed a great day of fun for all the family at the Wild Wadi Water Park In Dubai!

Packed with daring and fantastic water slides, waves of fun, kid friendly slides & water play areas and a big lazy river for those who prefer relaxing, you will not be dissapointed!

MUST DO In Dubai!

Thank Charl0tta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 1, 2012

Thank you very much for writing such a great review on our park.

I am pleased to note that you enjoyed our waterpark and especially our slides and that we were able to make your day fun and memorable. I hope you will be able to visit us again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Chris Perry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

It was ok, only one good slide and a great tyre float around the park ride, could be more creative considering its location

Thank Craigc1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 1, 2012

Thank you very much for writing a review on our park.

I am pleased to note that you enjoyed our waterpark and that we were able to make your day fun and memorable. Please note that we are currently constructing a new ride which will open towards the end of summer 2012 and which will double your fun!

I hope you will be able to visit us again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Chris Perry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Had a good time there enjoying the rides, but found Aquaventure a little better. However, it's a great place for all ages and staff are very helpful at Wild Wadi

2  Thank LadySouthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 1, 2012

Thank you very much for writing a review on our park.

I am pleased to note that you enjoyed our waterpark and that we were able to make your day fun and memorable. I hope you will be able to visit us again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Chris Perry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild Wadi Waterpark also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Wild Wadi Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing