We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was superb!”
Review of M's Seafood Bistro - CLOSED

M's Seafood Bistro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $50 - $250
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Contemporary European seafood restaurant The only European seafood restaurant in Dubai serving an array of seafood prepared with a unique blend of classic European influences & flavours. By discovering the freshest seasonal ingredients in the local market and combining these with innovative and classic cooking techniques, the menu at M's Seafood Bistro offers mouth-watering creations evoking a sense of pure delight.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Everything was superb!”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Great food, professional and friendly service - we had a fantastic experience, and will be back...I had a lobster that was sautéed at the table that I would highly recommend. My husband had a Mexican ceviche for entrée that was absolutely incredible.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TBrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienFB, Manager at M's Seafood Bistro, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

It is our pleasure to read from your review that you like the live cooking concept at M's Seafood Bistro. Your kind comments are truly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Yvan Rocher
M’s Beef & Seafood Bistro Chef Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    25
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“IFTAR EXPERIENCE”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Wanted to invite my mother who is an excellent cook to a special restaurant, i choose M's Seafood Bistro knowing how much she liked seafood and the fact that my experience with most of Le Meridien restaurants was always positive ("most" due to i did not try them all yet...) Was a little worried because we were fasting, and wanted her to enjoy the food. My worries disappeared quickly with the professional staff welcoming us nicely and serving us with extreme grace! we actually felt at home, the seafood soup was delicious, the appetizers were very tasty and by the time we reached the main course, my mother was crying! she was very happy :) even our Espresso was exceptionally good and HOT (When most of the restaurants and coffee shops are offering it cold), in short it turned out to be one of the most wonderful Iftar we ever had, Thank you M's Seafood Bistro...

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zanzouna963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienFB, Manager at M's Seafood Bistro, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor about your dining experience at M’s Seafood Bistro. We are glad to read that you valued our food, atmosphere and service provided by our ambassadors.

Thank you once again for your personal recommendation and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Yvan Rocher
M’s Beef & Seafood Bistro Chef Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“5 star seafood fine dining”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Had a delectable dinner last night. Was first presented with a tablet to browse through the drinks menu. Ordered for cod accra for starters but before that could be brought some toasted garlic bread with cream was served as complimentary. Next a basket of breads delivered to the table. The cod accra were 6 deep fried fish balls with chilli tomato sauce. Good amount for a starter. For the mains, had a big slab of black cod loin with poached eggs with spinach as sides. Very good indeed. The service was impeccable. Prices are on the higher side. Paid AED 200 including a small tip. Overall, had a good time.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Raji Mathew V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienFB, Manager at M's Seafood Bistro, responded to this review, August 11, 2013
Dear Raji Mathew,

We would like to thank you for the kind words you used to describe your dining experience at
M’s Seafood Bistro. It is a pleasure to read that you find our food and beverage selection excellent as well as the service provided by our ambassadors.

Thank you once again for your personal recommendation and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Yvan Rocher
M’s Beef & Seafood Bistro Chef Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Congratulations Le Meridien”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This is the second restaurant we have tried in Le Meridien and it was wonderful. What more could you ask for, great food, exceptional service. Would highly recommend.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TurleyN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienFB, Manager at M's Seafood Bistro, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Turley,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor about your dining experience at M’s Seafood Bistro. We are glad to read that you valued our food, atmosphere and service provided by our ambassadors.

Thank you once again for your personal recommendation and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Yvan Rocher
M’s Beef & Seafood Bistro Chef Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

This was our second visit here and we went for our wedding anniversary.

Staff are so polite, knowledgeable about the menu and helpful and the food is outstanding.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Aroundtheworld_ni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienFB, Manager at M's Seafood Bistro, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are more than thrilled to read that you enjoyed your meal at M’s Seafood Bistro. Thank you for your compliments about the good quality of food as well as the service provided by our Ambassadors.

Thank you once again for your personal recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Yvan Rocher
M’s Beef & Seafood Bistro Chef Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed M's Seafood Bistro also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing