We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Latitude Restaurant”
Review of Latitude

Latitude
Ranked #98 of 9,984 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $50 - $160
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Latitude is an electric mix of live cooking stations, a true assault on all your senses, making your dining experience an exciting journey from entrée through to dessert. Savour the fresh approach to food and cooking styles from Malaysia, China, Thailand and Japan. Or indulge in traditional Arabic, Dutch, Italian and European flavours. Alternatively, experiment with Indian sensations or sample the purity of seafood, the choice is varied and diverse.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Had a number of meals at Latitude. The restaurant is great for children and offers a great selection of food. Service is great too! Well done all ( especially Rabi)
Family Akers

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Suzanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latitude_Management, Manager at Latitude, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

Dear Ms. Suzanne

Thank you for choosing Latitude Restaurant and also for posting your dining experience with us. Along with my team, I sincerely appreciate your positive comments and am delighted that you enjoyed our services. It is great to keep hearing feedbacks from our guest, I have passed your compliments to our staff as well :)

We are looking forward to seeing you and welcoming you back to Latitude.

Sincerely
Omar Awad
Assistant Outlet Manager - Latitude

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,060)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

852 - 856 of 1,061 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2013

Here you will find all and everyting at the buffet, one of the largest buffets in Dubai, if you don't find what you expect just ask the chefs and they make it for you. Try also out their different evenings like the Spanish, French, Indian or British.

1  Thank Øyvind A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latitude_Management, Manager at Latitude, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear Mr. Oyvind

Thank you for choosing Latitude Restaurant and also for posting your dining experience with us. Along with my team, I sincerely appreciate your positive comments and am delighted that you enjoyed our services.

We are looking forward to seeing you and welcoming you back to Latitude.

Sincerely
Omar Awad
Assistant Outlet Manager - Latitude

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We had iftar last week in this restaurant and it was a very good experience. The food was outstanding and the variety of the buffet was wonderful. you can find anything you want to eat or anything u never thought off earlier. The experience was very good and the only drawback was negative attitude of the staff. It was very difficult to find anyone smiling in your face but I can say that the staff service was satisfactory.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ali H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latitude_Management, Manager at Latitude, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear Ali

Thank you for choosing Latitude Restaurant and also for posting your dining experience with us. Along with my team, I sincerely appreciate your positive comments and am delighted that you enjoyed our services. I have taken note of your comments in regards to your experience where you have commented about the attitude and behavior of the staff in our restaurant.

I profoundly apologize for having disappointed you on this occasion. Rest assured that I have discussed the matter with the concerned colleagues, which will take necessary action in this regard and offer a refresher trainings to avoid this from happening again.

We are looking forward to seeing you and welcoming you back to Latitude.

Sincerely
Omar Awad
Assistant Outlet Manager - Latitude

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Great choice of food , outstanding quality , so many dishes to choose , the sweet section is amazing , loved the chocolate fountain !!!! Amazing .
Nice restaurant and very good staff , always quick to help .
Spotless and clean to a high standard .

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hayleys68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latitude_Management, Manager at Latitude, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Dear user Hayleys68,

On behalf of Latitude Team we would like to thank you for posting your dining experience with us. I have already passed your comments to our culinary and service team. Your compliments have been well received and we are looking forward to seeing you back to Latitude.

Sincerely
Carine Oueidat
Assistant Outlet Manager - Latitude

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

We went to Latitude on Friday brunch and we were amazed by the variety of food and of the alcoholic beverages displayed. Service was fast , never run out of drinks. The live band was playing soft and delightful music. Our total experience was beyond expectations, a journey through global cuisines, definitely worths visiting!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latitude_Management, Manager at Latitude, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Dear Maria

Thank you for choosing Latitude Restaurant and also for posting your dining experience with us. Along with my team, I sincerely appreciate your positive comments and am delighted that you enjoyed our services.

We are looking forward to seeing you and welcoming you back to Latitude.

Sincerely
Omar Awad
Assistant Outlet Manager - Latitude

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Latitude also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Latitude? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing