We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fortune Plaza Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$274
$265
jaresorts.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$902
$735
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Creek(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$136
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$184
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$479
$382
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
JA Ocean View Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$787
$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$831
$762
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Roda Al Murooj(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$65
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveler rating
5
31
36
16
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
31
36
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbetween flightsbooked a double roomhour stopoverbudget hotelper nightlobby areanice hotelshort staytharavad
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 106 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Service was good, my room was clean, if you are a budjet traveller then this hotel is a good option, price is reasonable. Food was not so great. I suggest to add free airport pick up & drop facilities which will be more helpfull

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohammed k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

Even if it's a 3*star hotel, the conditions are good. I like it very much. Room was nice, large, clean. The room service was good. My staying at the Fortune Plaza was comfortable.

Regards from Romania

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoolooV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

i have stayed in this hotel couple of times.. i booked thru agoda and the price i get is approx 220 dhms per day which is a steal. i don't think you would find better hotel in dubai for that price. The hotel is located in Qusais near AL Tawar Center .. not much a happening place.. but near Airport. .. The Indian restaurant here is very good.. Overall Good for the price

Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
Thank Cloud9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Stayed at the hotel for three days and disliked it. As you walk in you are welcomed with the smell of shisha at the lobby. I had to change my room three times because the rooms were dirty, bathrooms had stains and the smell of smoke from the five clubs were coming in. The food was not great. The staff tried to provide good service but generally couldn't be helped with all the things that didn't work! I would not recommend the hotel to anyone who is particular about cleanliness.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adventurer29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

This was booked very last minute as I had finished business in Dubai and had a very early morning flight. Super cheap room, and I wasnt really expecting much, but it was well worth it. The rooms were a bit tired, but clean, the bathroom a bit more tired but clean. The only downside was the hot water wasnt really hot but that could have just been my room and as i was only there for a few hours I didnt bother seeing if it could be fixed.

I must say though the indian food that I ordered from room service was the best I have ever had.

All in all, not somewhere I would say was hugely luxurious but very well worth the money if you are looking for a cheaper option in dubai or somewhere close to the airport to while away a few hours before your flight.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeeH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews