We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Towers Rotana
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,960)
Filter reviews
2,960 results
Traveler rating
1,525
1,105
244
53
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,525
1,105
244
53
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslongs barmetro stationdubai mallsheikh zayed roadfinancial centercentral locationpool and gymexcellent locationbusiness tripour honeymoonburj khalifaeasy accessbusiness hotelmini barclub roomexcellent staybuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
1,979 - 1,984 of 2,960 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2012

The room was large with a lovely lounge area and bed area. The staff had a bottle of sparkling wine and strawberries & cream waiting for us as it was our honeymoon. We really enjoyed coming back here in the evening to relax and freshen up for the night. They even carried out turning down duties without any extra cost. The hotel is in a great location and it has a the longest bar in Dubai and every day we simply stepped out the door and into a taxi which brought us the various tourist spots. Also the food is wonderful with so much variety and the service from the staff is amazing - they were soo friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IrishEyesKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TowersRotanaDubai, Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your nice review to Towers Rotana and for the amazing remarks to our team. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. It was indeed our pleasure and we are delighted to know that we have provided good service to exceed our guest’s expectation.

We are looking forward to your next visit and stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Michael Kasch
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We stayed here whilst my husband was on business. It is a good location for the metro (financial centre) about 5 minutes walk if that and the nearby Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa.

The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately there is no free internet access, you have to pay for it. We were at the back of the hotel and I liked the window bed to view the Dubai skyline. The bathroom lighting was a bit dark.

The staff are very courteous in the lobby and are very helpful.

The swimming pool is more of a refresh pool as its not very big to swim in but there are plenty of sun loungers around the pool with free towels.. Access to the pool is outside of the hotel at the back which isn’t very practical. The downside with alot of hotels in Dubai is that due to the large number of tower blocks the sun at the pool is limited.

There is an excellent bar in the basement called Long's Bar which is worth a visit.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank topcat1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TowersRotanaDubai, Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Dear Guests,

We are happy that you have stayed at Towers Rotana Dubai for your recent visit to Dubai.

Thank you for nice review to our hotel and for your kind remarks to our team. Your valuable feedback will greatly help us to improve and provide good service to meet our guests' needs to ensure a pleasant stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,

Michael Kasch
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We stopped over in Dubai on the way home from a holiday in UK and Italy, and found Towers Rotana to be everything that Europe wasn't. Clean, modern,, spacious and quite luxurious. The staff were helpful and extremely polite and respectful. The location was quite central, yet quiet. The beds were very comfortable with good quality linen. We had breakfast and lunch in the hotel, and both were nice meals. Our bedroom was on the 12th floor I think, and had a very nice view of the surrounding neighbourhood and mosques. If there was any negative at all, it was that there was no free Wifi, which is pretty much a prerequisite in hotels nowadays. I would stay at Towers Rotana again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TowersRotanaDubai, Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you for the nice review to Towers Rotana Dubai and happy to know that you have a pleasant stay for the service provided by our team. Your valuable feedback is greatly appreciated as it will help us improve our services and facilities to meet our guests’ need and ensure an enjoyable and comfortable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Michael Kasch
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We arrived at about 1am after a long and delayed flight and the hotel had no record of our booking. We had booked through airmiles and had the reservation confirmation with us, but there was no record of it at the hotel. After a short wait, the hotel said they would have it sorted by the morning and although it wan't their fault upgraded us to a deluxe room

The room itself was really spacious with views across the Dubai skyline.

Breakfast was great with plenty of choice and a fast and friendly service.

The pool area was brilliant and a perfect place to relax in the sunshine.

Perfectly located hotel for discovering Dubai and the service from the staff is exceptional.

Room Tip: Get a high room to get grest views
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbiesxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TowersRotanaDubai, Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you for choosing Towers Rotana for your recent stay in Dubai.

We are happy that you had a pleasant stay for the service provided by our team, and we greatly appreciate your kind remarks. As we continuously strive to improve our service and facilities, through comments provided by our valued guests we will be able to do so.

We sincerely looking forward to your next stay with us.

Best regards,

Michael Kasch
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

I stayed here for business for a week and the hotel is almost perfect. Firstly, the wifi didn't seem to work unless you use the LAN connection which is a shame as I enjoyed sitting by bay window bed and had to work offline. Secondly, the bathroom was not as finessed as I would have liked - signs of mould in the seal, cracks starting to show on the walls and stained shower curtains. By no means was it disgusting but it's these finer details that were missing. Everything else was generally positive and a great all round hotel for business.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank strawberry_501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TowersRotanaDubai, Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us.

As we continuously strive to upgrade our services and facilities, we thank you for your valuable feedback, as this will greatly help us to improve and provide good service to meet and fulfill our guests’ needs in making our guests’ stay more comfortable.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,

Michael Kasch
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews