We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Very Nice” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Dubai

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ramada Dubai
Ranked #171 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

I stayed in this Hotel in Oct 2012. It was a nice Standard room very spacious and like that the bathroom was not directly open to the bedroom. The staff was very pleaseant and helpful. No hassle about guest joining me. It was my birthday and I did not mention it on check in but a nice little cake was dilivered to my room. The Hotel is close to ATM machine and Train station. A grocery is not far either. The Stain glass view from the elevators is an attraction in itself. Very clean and no hassle to ask room cleaning when I left for the afternoon.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

676 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    279
    282
    82
    20
    13
See reviews for
118
106
72
312
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
coventry
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

From themoment you book in you receive excellent service. its well positioned for the city an dnot far from the beaches and metro. Swimming pool nice and warm. the old vic pub is closed at the moment but you can still get pub meals in the restaurante.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jamie02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queenstown, New Zealand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

we had a very good expereince. the sevice and staff was excellent. we were family and were given 2 connecting rooms. the rooms were vwery spacious with ample seating space for 4 people. the room service was also quick and good. th location according to bur dubai is nice and near to hotel, u can find chaitram departmental store for alll the needs. even the restaurants were very very close.

recomend this hotel if wana stay in bur dubai.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shresth_kalra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlands
Level Contributor
64 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

I have been to this hotel and only received only the VERY BEST service. The attention to detail is excellent. ALL of the staff, management and employees cannot do enough for you. The food in all of the restaurants is excellent. The pool although small was heated and very clean. I used the hair salon and took a massage and again most professional. Management were never too busy to share a moment of interest in us. A very well done, especially during a time of re-vamp which again was only minimal disruption for Mr Rodgers. We hope to see you all again. Miss Jan

Room Tip: Tell the staff your requirements and leave it to them
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BongoElsbeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
56 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

A very clean and ambient atmosphere, with a very good location for shopping for electronics, computers, clothes and shoes.

The hotel employees are very service minded and very friendly.
The rooms are clean, try the training studion and swimming pool and you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Deluxe Twin Bed room is recommended.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jguzon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

Visited Dubai on Nov 12 end/first week of Dec 12. Booked Ramada on the basis of trip advisor reviews. On check in formalities were brisk and efficient. Rooms are very large, comfortable and very clean. Room service was excellent. Buffer breakfast too was very good. Special requests at the buffet were promptly attended. Location is central & excellent. catching taxi however is a bit of time consuming process from this location. For vegetarians , there is a very good veg restuerant at a small mall just across which too has excellent food.

Overall a very good stay and the reviews read earlier in Trip advisor matched the stay!!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kishan13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013

It a very centrally located hotel with very friendly staff. Neat and clean rooms. Other amenities are fairly good as well. Nice layout at the breakfast. I stayed here just or a night on travel regarding business.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sudhir47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
2.0 mi away
Ramada Deira
Ramada Deira
#166 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 615 reviews
0.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
1.6 mi away
Ramada Jumeirah
Ramada Jumeirah
#152 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Royal Ascot Hotel
Royal Ascot Hotel
#113 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 841 reviews
0.2 mi away
Majestic Hotel Tower
Majestic Hotel Tower
#150 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,125 reviews
0.6 mi away
Regent Palace Hotel
Regent Palace Hotel
#263 of 544 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 bubbles 450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Dubai

Property: Ramada Dubai
Address: Mankhool Road, 54, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#94 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#109 Business Hotel in Dubai
#135 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#153 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Dubai Hotel Dubai
Dubai Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing