We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,227)
Filter reviews
5,228 results
Traveler rating
3,141
1,184
445
239
219
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,141
1,184
445
239
219
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground pub tower room horizon pool al dhiyafa polo bar resort rooms grand grill the club lounge zero gravity pool area main pool half board tennis courts private beach family room jbr walk buffet restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 5,228 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The breakfast is Good they have 3 station for Omelets so there will be no delays

They have 2 swimming pools one with salt water and the other is normal water
And there’s swimming pool for kids with slides
They have water Zumba is you are interested in some

The rooms were great except the water pressure although we called twice to fix it but no one came
The doors isn’t soundproof so be careful
And thank you for the housekeeping who cleaned our room 431 he was the best
Give him a rise ❤️

The beach is clean and you can find the water sport there and rent some

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RashedNageeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
habtoorgrandresort, Hotel Manager at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at the Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection.

We are delighted to know that you had a great quick service during your breakfast and enjoyed our facilities particularly the swimming pool and water activities. We appreciate that you have highlighted the exceptional service of our housekeeping attendant who undoubtedly did a fantastic job, rest assured that we will check his details and will receive the recognition he deserve. Your comment about the water pressure is noted and the concerned team has been informed to do the necessary action. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and we hope that it did not completely deter from the overall enjoyment of your time here with us.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort for an even better experience.

Best regards,


Khalid Saeed | Hotel Manager | Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel Jumeirah Beach | PO Box 24454 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates | Tel: +971 4 399 5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a wonderful hair treatment, cut and colored with professional and friendly Najib . Fabulous experience, I left feeling relaxed, hair definitely smoother and with the healthy glow. Thank you so much Najib and your lovely team.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank shaho0ob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
habtoorgrandresort, Hotel Manager at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent visit.

We are glad that you had a wonderful experience and find the staff professional and friendly. It will be my pleasure to share your kind words with the Vita Lita team.

We do hope that you get a chance to try other services on your next visit at the Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection Hotels.

Best regards,


Khalid Saeed | Hotel Manager | Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel Jumeirah Beach | PO Box 24454 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates | Tel: +971 4 399 5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My room is excellent.. I'm happy... Kailash make a super Service.. And He every day new New towal creation am to much happy for towal creation
All hotel staff is good hotel is verry nice
Thanx for the Kailash for superbb Services. We spent a great holiday here.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Annette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
habtoorgrandresort, Hotel Manager at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We are delighted that the room and staff service were able to meet your expectations. It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with Kailash and we will ensure that he will receive a recognition for a job well done.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back again to the Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection Hotels.

Best regards,


Khalid Saeed | Hotel Manager | Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel | Jumeirah Beach | PO Box 24454 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates | Tel: +971 4 399 5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

He is very friendly and cooperative showing the meaning of 5 stars hospitality. Place is nice and location is perfect of habtoor grand. Beach view is amazing. Great facility with many services there ..

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mahernaag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
habtoorgrandresort, Hotel Manager at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that the location, facilities, and services meet your satisfaction. Your resounding praise about the excellent hospitality service of our associates is highly appreciated and it will be my pleasure to share tour kind words with the entire team especially to Eric.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the resort soon.

Best regards,


Khalid Saeed | Hotel Manager | Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel | Jumeirah Beach | PO Box 24454 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates | Tel: +971 4 399 5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was good staff was good specially Mr Ayub was extremely good and professional man ready to help Mr Ayub have great smile and good personality to all of you for providing excellent costumer service

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Robit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
habtoorgrandresort, Hotel Manager at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit in our resort. We are delighted to read your positive comments on the hospitality extended to you by our team members especially Ayub who undoubtedly went the extra mile to ensure that you had a memorable time with us.

It is our pleasure to be of service to you at the Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection Hotels. Please visit us again soon.

Best regards,


Khalid Saeed | Hotel Manager | Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel | Jumeirah Beach | PO Box 24454 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates | Tel: +971 4 399 5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews