We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,220)
Filter reviews
5,220 results
Traveler rating
3,134
1,183
445
239
219
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,134
1,183
445
239
219
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground pub tower room horizon pool al dhiyafa polo bar resort rooms grand grill the club lounge zero gravity pool area main pool half board tennis courts private beach family room jbr walk buffet restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 5,220 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had a wonderful hair treatment, cut and colored with professional and friendly Najib . Fabulous experience, I left feeling relaxed, hair definitely smoother and with the healthy glow. Thank you so much Najib and your lovely team.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank shaho0ob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
habtoorgrandresort, Hotel Manager at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent visit.

We are glad that you had a wonderful experience and find the staff professional and friendly. It will be my pleasure to share your kind words with the Vita Lita team.

We do hope that you get a chance to try other services on your next visit at the Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection Hotels.

Best regards,


Khalid Saeed | Hotel Manager | Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel Jumeirah Beach | PO Box 24454 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates | Tel: +971 4 399 5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My room is excellent.. I'm happy... Kailash make a super Service.. And He every day new New towal creation am to much happy for towal creation
All hotel staff is good hotel is verry nice
Thanx for the Kailash for superbb Services. We spent a great holiday here.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Annette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
habtoorgrandresort, Hotel Manager at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We are delighted that the room and staff service were able to meet your expectations. It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with Kailash and we will ensure that he will receive a recognition for a job well done.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back again to the Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection Hotels.

Best regards,


Khalid Saeed | Hotel Manager | Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel | Jumeirah Beach | PO Box 24454 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates | Tel: +971 4 399 5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

He is very friendly and cooperative showing the meaning of 5 stars hospitality. Place is nice and location is perfect of habtoor grand. Beach view is amazing. Great facility with many services there ..

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mahernaag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
habtoorgrandresort, Hotel Manager at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that the location, facilities, and services meet your satisfaction. Your resounding praise about the excellent hospitality service of our associates is highly appreciated and it will be my pleasure to share tour kind words with the entire team especially to Eric.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the resort soon.

Best regards,


Khalid Saeed | Hotel Manager | Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel | Jumeirah Beach | PO Box 24454 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates | Tel: +971 4 399 5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was good staff was good specially Mr Ayub was extremely good and professional man ready to help Mr Ayub have great smile and good personality to all of you for providing excellent costumer service

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Robit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
habtoorgrandresort, Hotel Manager at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit in our resort. We are delighted to read your positive comments on the hospitality extended to you by our team members especially Ayub who undoubtedly went the extra mile to ensure that you had a memorable time with us.

It is our pleasure to be of service to you at the Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection Hotels. Please visit us again soon.

Best regards,


Khalid Saeed | Hotel Manager | Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel | Jumeirah Beach | PO Box 24454 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates | Tel: +971 4 399 5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed 9 nights between between 19 to 28 August in the Abu Dhabi wing. The staff were really friendly and helpful, I would especially like to mention 3 members of staff, Chek who was our housekeeper who was so helpful and left our room immaculate everyday, also Pratibha really looked after us at breakfast every morning at Al Basha and was so pleasant and nice, finally Hassan the concierge was also very helpful and very welcoming. I would also like to compliment the staff at al Basha restaurant where we used to have breakfast every morning.

Overall our stay was very pleasant apart from some drainage issues we had in our bathroom, which were eventually dealt with.

Mr Mohammed Aruf Rahman

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Discover759248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
habtoorgrandresort, Hotel Manager at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Mohammed,

It such a pleasure to read your feedback and we thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us. We are very glad that you had a worthwhile stay in the resort and were very pleased with the excellent service of our associates. Your words of appreciation give us further encouragement to consistently provide the best care and attention to our valued guests like you. Rest assured that your special mentions will receive the recognition they deserve. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the bathroom issue, we hope that our team made a speedy recovery and it did not affect the overall enjoyment of your stay.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon at the Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection Hotels.

Best regards,


Khalid Saeed | Hotel Manager | Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel | Jumeirah Beach | PO Box 24454 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates | Tel: +971 4 399 5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews