We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$119
View deal
Priceline
$119
View deal
Destinia.com
$94
View deal
eDreams$119
FindHotel$118
travelup.com$120
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,626)
Filter reviews
1,626 results
Traveler rating
814
503
190
67
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
814
503
190
67
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai mall la mer burj khalifa room service spacious rooms excellent stay special thanks house keeping soe taxis housekeeping mr metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 1,626 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2019

I’be stayed in may places in Dubai and this one by far presents great value. The location is central, the service is good, the rooms are spacious, staff if friendly and helpful - overall it’s just good value for money.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
2  Thank Venture56527298776
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are delighted for the fantastic review and for recommending us to everyone.

Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel location, service, spacious rooms and our friendly staff.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.


Best regards,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

I stayed at Jumeira Rotana for 5nights and I must say the staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean and modern.I'm definitely coming back and telling others. Thank you Marlar, Adii, Fairoos, Mohsin for making my stay a very pleasant one.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
2  Thank Freedom34881523909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and great words!

I am delighted that you would recommend us and that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that the team took wonderful care f you.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

The hotel is quite small in comparison to the other hotels in Dubai but inside is gorgeous, especially inside the rooms. The rooms are like suites and are extremely clean, modern and spacious.
The staff really make this hotel great. They are more than accommodating and really added to the experience of myself and my party. Thanks Jumeira Rotana

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
2  Thank Darri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review and your kind words. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you had an excellent stay with us and that we were able to make you feel comfortable.

I sincerely appreciate your kind words concerning our property and most importantly our staff indeed they are a credit to our hotel.

Thank you for staying with us and we are all looking forward to have the opportunity of welcoming you again very soon.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

The hotel is a little out of the center of Dubai but getting around is not a problem, taxis and metro are very cheap.Friendly and competent staff the only discordant note is breakfast, the space is perhaps a bit small to accommodate many guests, but the hotel is very welcoming.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Trip01506873921
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Jumeira Rotana and for rating us on Tripadvisor.

We really appreciate your rating and feed back which will assist us to continuously strive to improve our services and facilities.

We hope you have the opportunity of staying with us at Jumeira Rotana in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

This is a great hotel and I always feel excited to come back. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone as it is clean and provides you great hospitality, all staff are Superb.
Thanks to the Front Reception Mozen and Sue for the extremely excellent customer service, Housekeeping Dilum a very good guy and helpful, also in the Boston Maya who always made us feel welcomed with her genuine care. Overall experience in this hotel was awesome it really felt like home to us.

Special Thanks to General Manager who does a great job here, a true leadership of excellent hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Global56791143813
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay with us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience.

We are delighted to read your appreciation on the service and facilities. Our guest’s satisfaction is our prime objectives and we are glad that we stood up to your expectations. Rest assured that I will convey your kind comments to the entire team who will certainly be very thrilled of it.

Once again thank you for your kind acknowledgement and we very much look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.



Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews